Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Sports Medicine

School Name Office Phone  Cell Phone Email Sports
Alverno College - HAT Kaitlin Pike (414) 382-6424 (262) 391-0460 Kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu All
Aurora University - HAT Nicki Pieart (630) 844-6174 (630) 651-1151 npieart@aurora.edu  MBKB, SB, Tennis
Aurora University - Asst Jeff Probst (630) 844-6180 (217) 343-0490 Jprobst@aurora.edu  FB, Indoor T&F, MLAX, Golf, BWL
Aurora University - Outreach Asst Meredith Simpson (630) 844-6173 (949) 338-9468 msimpson@aurora.edu FB, WBB, BSB
Aurora University - Outreach Asst Heather Poffenbarger (630) 844-6173 (815)735-7945 hpoffenbarger@aurora.edu WVB, XC, MHKY, WLAX
Aurora University- Outreach Asst Jen Robbins (630) 844-6173 (630) 207-6367 jrobbins@aurora.edu Club hockey, MVB
Aurora University- Outreach Asst Jess Schumacher (630) 844-6173 (815) 405-3947 jschumacher@aurora.edu M/WSOC, WIH, TRK
Benedictine University - HAT Nate VanRaden (630) 829-6154 (815) 291-3462 nvanraden@ben.edu WVB, XC, MW G, MBK, BSB, TRK, WLAX
Benedictine University - Outreach Asst Amanda Miller   630-433-8990  amandalmiller3@gmail.com MSOC
Benedictine University - Outreach Asst Richard Tronolone   (630)886-2560 rtronolone@ben.edu FB, MVB, MLAX
Benedictine University - Outreach Asst Nicole Junk   (309) 221-2518 njunk@ben.edu WSOC, WBK, Softball
Concordia University Chicago - HAT Terri Woods (708) 209-3120 (708) 932-5436 terri.woods@cuchicago.edu  XC, MTN, Dazzlers
Concordia University Chicago - Asst Chris Anderson (708) 209-3620 (773) 339-4333 christopher.anderson@cuchicago.edu  FB, WBB, T&F
Concordia University Chicago - Asst Megan Nelson 708-209-3911 (708) 256-9130 megan.nelson@cuchicago.edu MSC, MBB, SB
Concordia University Chicago - Con Patrick Chun 708-209-3623 (773) 504-8531 patrick.chun@cuchicago.edu WSC, MLX
Concordia University Chicago - Con Olivia Zander (708) 209-3623 (815) 953-4828 olivia.zander@cuchicago.edu VB, WTN, WBB, BSB
Concordia University Chicago - GA Jessica Mortillaro (708) 209-3620 (847) 721-1351 crf_milleral3@cuchicago.edu FB, MBB,  WLX
Concordia University Wisconsin - HAT Angela Steffen (262) 243-4537 (414) 510-5297 angela.steffen@cuw.edu FB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Callie Radovich (262) 243-2056 (414) 801-6431 callie.radovich@cuw.edu MHOCK, MLAX
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Mitchell Mleziva (262) 243-2131 (920) 536-0647 mitchell.mleziva@cuw.edu WFHOCK, MBKB, SB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Mariah Giesseman (262) 243-2147 (920) 333-0480 mariah.giesseman@cuw.edu WVB, WBKB, MVB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Jeff Hinkle (262) 243-2129 (330)607-5693 jeffrey.hinkle@cuw.edu MSOC, WHOCK, BB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Michael McCrone (262) 243-2057 (608) 295-9988 michael.mccrone@cuw.edu WSOC, WR, WLAX
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Jaymie Barrett (262) 243-2682 (605) 660-9417 jaymie.barrett@cuw.edu WTRI, ACHA MHOCK
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Dan Sabin (262) 243-2641 (262) 224-5374 daniel.sabin@cuw.edu M/WCC, M/WTF
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Tricia Wankum (262) 243-2641 (816) 853-5179 patricia.wankum@cuw.edu ACRO, DANCE, CHEER
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Kristen Eiles (262) 243-2682 (319) 361-5661 kristen.eiles@cuw.edu M/WTEN, M/WGOLF
Dominican University - HAT Sara Furlette-Koski  (708) 524-6226 (269) 352-1814 sfurlettekoski@dom.edu M/WSOC/MBB/SB
Dominican University - Outreach Asst Joe Luzenski (708) 524-6224  (248) 660-6614  jluzenski@dom.edu  
           
Edgewood College - HAT Adam Krueger (608) 663-3326 (636) 866-1214 AdamKrueger@edgewood.edu MSOC, MBKB, BB, M/WTN
Edgewood College- Assistant ATC Brittant Siegfort (608) 663-3473      bsiegfort@edgewood.edu    VB, M/WTEN, WBB, SB
Edgewood College - GA Ellie Nelson (608) 663-3473 (715) 558-1682    Enelson@edgewood.edu    WSOC, XC, TRK, Golf
Lakeland University- HAT Dona Richardson (920) 565-1024 ext 2196 (217) 840-7688 RichardsonDA@lakeland.edu  FB, WBKB, MVB, MTN
Lakeland University - Staff Garth Laszinski (920) 565-1024 ext 2191 (715) 252-4196 LaszinskiGF@lakeland.edu  WVB, WTEN, MBKB, SB
Lakeland University -  Staff Michelle Yourich (920) 565-1024 ext 2204 (414) 416-1805 YourichML@lakeland.edu  M/WSOC,  WR,  BB
Marian University - HAT Kim Sorensen (920) 923-8754 (920) 470-7309 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu  WSOC, SB, MGO
Marian University - Asst Anna Zelent (920)923-8588 (715) 218-7483 aczelent11@marianuniversity.edu MSO, MBB, WBB, MLAX
Marian University - GA Bridget Grimes   (920)2077904 bgrimes17@marianuniversity.edu MTE, WTE, MBB, WBB, BA
MSOE - HAT Dave Bugalski (414) 277-2812 (414) 940-1577 bugalski@msoe.edu  WTN, MTN, M/W XC, M/W TF, MG, HKY Row
MSOE - Asst Danielle Olson (414) 277-2588 (414) 345-7619 olson@msoe.edu  WSOC, MBKB, WR, BB
MSOE - Outreach Asst Jarrod Dominiak (414) 277-2337 (414) 367-6065 dominiak@msoe.edu  MSOC, MVB,  WBKB, SB
MSOE-Outreach Asst- PT Mike Houte 414-277-2532 (262) 237-4269 houte@msoe.edu  WVB, MLAX
Rockford University - HAT Holli Hall (815) 394-5075 (815) 218-5756 Hhall@rockford.edu  not specific
Rockford University - Outreach Asst Diana Webster (815) 394-5079 (815) 501-6853 diyostksu@yahoo.com  not specific
Rockford University - Outreach Asst  Adam Vaughan (815) 394-5079 (815) 252-0680 adam.vaughan@osfhealthcare.org not specific
Rockford University - GA Elizabeth Cox (815) 394-5079 (618) 540-1093 ec170908@rockford.edu  not specific
Wisconsin Lutheran College - AT Matthew Hendricks (414) 443-8824 (920) 627-4244 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu  All Other Sports
Wisconsin Lutheran College - AT Andre Daniel (414) 443-8824 (414) 559-6680 Andre.Daniel@wlc.edu Football
Wisconsin Lutheran College - Asst Melanie Unger (414) 443-8824 (608) 583-1385 melanie.unger@froedtert.com All Other Sports