Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Sports Medicine

School Name Office Phone  Cell Phone Email Sports
Alverno College - HAT Kaitlin Pike (414) 382-6424 (262) 391-0460 Kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu All
Aurora University - HAT Nicki Pieart (630) 844-6174 (630) 651-1151 npieart@aurora.edu  WBKB, SB, Tennis
Aurora University - Asst Jeff Hinkle (630) 844-5114 (330) 607-5693 jhinkle@aurora.edu  FB, MBKB, BB, Bowling
Aurora University - Asst Jeff Probst (630) 844-6180 (217) 343-0490 Jprobst@aurora.edu  Wsoc & Msoc, MLAX, Golf
Aurora University - Outreach Asst Jen Robbins (630) 844-6173 (630) 207-6367 jennifer.robbins@atipt.com  VB
Aurora University - Outreach Asst Meredith Simpson (630) 844-6173 (949) 338-9468 msimpson@aurora.edu FB, Indoor T&F, WLAX
Aurora University - Outreach Asst Heather Poffenbarger (630) 844-6173 (815)735-7945 hsheedy@aurora.edu XC, HKY, Outdoor T&F
Benedictine University - HAT Tarah Ellington Geye (630) 829-6154 (630) 921-2585 tgeye@ben.edu MSOC, WSOC, BSB, SB
Benedictine University - Asst Thomas Birchmeier (630) 829-6163 (331) 214-2783 tbirchmeier@ben.edu  FB, MVB, Golf
Benedictine University - Outreach Asst Nate VanRaden   (815) 291-3462 nvanraden@ben.edu WVB, XC, MBB, MLAX
Benedictine University - Outreach Asst Nicole Junk   (309) 221-2518 njunk@ben.edu WBB, WLAX, Track
Concordia University Chicago - HAT Terri Woods (708) 209-3120 (708) 932-5436 terri.woods@cuchicago.edu  XC, Tennis, Dazzlers
Concordia University Chicago - Asst Chris Anderson (708) 209-3620 (773) 339-4333 christopher.anderson@cuchicago.edu  FB, Indoor/Outdoor T&F
Concordia University Chicago - Asst Jordan Herra (708) 209-3911 (319) 290-7596 jordan.herra@cuchicago.edu WVB, M LAX
Concordia University Chicago - Con Megan Nelson 708-209-3623 (708) 256-9131 megan.nelson@cuchicago.edu MSOC,  WLAX
Concordia University Chicago - Con Olivia Zander (708) 209-3623 (815) 953-4828 olivia.zander@cuchicago.edu FB, WBB, BSB
Concordia University Chicago - GA Amanda Miller (708) 209-3620 (630) 433-8990 crf_milleral3@cuchicago.edu WSOC, MBB,  SB
Concordia University Wisconsin - HAT Angela Steffen (262) 243-4537 (414) 510-5297 angela.steffen@cuw.edu FB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Trevor Folker (262) 243-2057 (414) 418-5599 trevor.folker@cuw.edu MSOC, WHOCK, WLAX
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Callie Radovich (262) 243-2056 (414) 801-6431 callie.radovich@cuw.edu M/WGOLF, M/WTEN, MHOCK, MLAX
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Keith Owsley (262) 243-2129 (262) 308-2310 keith.owsley@cuw.edu WSOC, WR, BB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Mitchell Mleziva (262) 243-2131 (920) 536-0647 mitchell.mleziva@cuw.edu WFHOCK, MBKB, SB
Concordia University Wisconsin - Asst Mariah Giesseman (262) 243-2147 (920) 333-0480 mariah.giesseman@cuw.edu VB, WBKB, M/WGOLF, M/WTEN
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Emily Arnsdorf (262) 243-2682 (651) 239-3147 emily.arnsdorf@cuw.edu ACRO, DANCE, CHEER
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Jaymie Barrett (262) 243-2682 (605) 660-9417 jaymie.barrett@cuw.edu WTRI, MHOCK JV
Concordia University Wisconsin - GA Dan Sabin (262) 243-2641 (262) 224-5374 daniel.sabin@cuw.edu M/WCC, M/WTF
Dominican University - HAT Sara Furlette-Koski  (708) 524-6226 (269) 352-1814 sfurlettekoski@dom.edu M/WSOC/MBB/SB
Dominican University - Asst Carolina Merchen  (708) 524-6224 (707) 212-2724 carolina.merchen@athletico.com VB/MVB/Base
Dominican University - Asst Ethan Ross (708) 542-6224 (630) 805-1854 eross@dom.edu M/WTEN, X-C, Golf
Edgewood College - HAT Adam Krueger (608) 663-3326 (636) 866-1214 AdamKrueger@edgewood.edu MSOC, MBKB, BB, M/WTN
Edgewood College - Asst Michelle Buechner (608) 663-3471 608-444-8352 micbuechner@edgewood.edu VB, CC, Indoor/OutdoorTrack, M/W Golf, Softball
Edgewood College - GA Taylor Sommerville (608) 663-3326 (715) 558-1682 tsomerville@edgewood.edu  WSOC, M/WTN, WBKB, SB, Indoor/Outdoor Track
Lakeland University- HAT Dona Richardson (920) 565-1024 ext 2196 (217) 840-7688 RichardsonDA@lakeland.edu  FB, WBKB, SB
Lakeland University - Asst Garth Laszinski (920) 565-1024 ext 2191 (715) 252-4196 LaszinskiGF@lakeland.edu  WVB, WTEN, MBKB, BB
Lakeland University - Intern  Michelle Yourich (920) 565-1024  (414) 416-1805 YourichML@lakeland.edu  SOC,  WR,  T&F
Marian University - HAT Kim Sorensen (920) 923-8754 (920) 470-7309 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu  WSOC, SB, MGO
Marian University - Asst          
Marian University - GA Bridget Grimes   (920)2077904 bgrimes17@marianuniversity.edu MTE, WTE, MBB, WBB, BA
MSOE - HAT Dave Bugalski (414) 277-2812 (414) 940-1577 bugalski@msoe.edu  MSOC, HKY, WR, MLAX
MSOE - Asst Danielle Olson (414) 277-2588 (414) 345-7619 olson@msoe.edu  WSOC, MBKB, BB,TEN
MSOE - Outreach Asst Jarrod Dominiak (414) 277-2337 (414) 367-6065 dominiak@msoe.edu  WVB, MVB,  WBKB, SB, Golf
Rockford University - HAT Holli Newcomer (815) 394-5075 (815) 218-5756 HNewcomer@rockford.edu  not specific
Rockford University - Outreach Asst Diana Webster (815) 394-5079 (815) 501-6853 diyostksu@yahoo.com  not specific
Rockford University - Outreach Asst  Adam Vaughan (815) 394-5079 (815) 252-0680 adam.vaughan@osfhealthcare.org not specific
Rockford University - GA Elizabeth Cox (815) 394-5079 (618) 540-1093 ec170908@rockford.edu  not specific
Wisconsin Lutheran College - AT Matthew Hendricks (414) 443-8824 (920) 627-4244 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu  All Other Sports
Wisconsin Lutheran College - AT Andre Daniel (414) 443-8824 (414) 559-6680 Andre.Daniel@wlc.edu Football
Wisconsin Lutheran College - Asst Melanie Unger (414) 443-8824 (608) 583-1385 melanie.unger@froedtert.com All Other Sports