2018 NACC Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Feb. 23 Dallas   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Webster   @ Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 24 Millikin   Dominican   @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
  Olivet   Aurora   @ Louisville, Kentucky 2:30 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 25 Dominican   Chicago   @ Clayton, Mo. 11:00 AM CST
  Dominican   Fontbonne   2:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 02 Rockford   Arizona Spring Trip   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Chapman Games   TBA
Mon., Mar. 05 Transylvania   Benedictine   @ Sauget, Ill. 11:30 AM CST
  Benedictine   Webster   @ Jackson, Miss. 2:30 PM CST
Thu., Mar. 08 TBA   Marian   Spring Trip (3/8-3/15) @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Mar. 10 Concordia Wisconsin   Arizona Spring Trip   TBA
Sun., Mar. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
Mon., Mar. 12 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
Tue., Mar. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
Wed., Mar. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
Thu., Mar. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   TBA
  Alma   Aurora   @ Wheaton College - Wheaton, Ill. 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 17 Aurora   Wheaton (Ill.)   5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 23 Northland   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Wheaton (Ill.)   5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran   North Central (Ill.)   12:00 PM CDT
  Cornell (Iowa)   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   Augustana (Ill.)   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland   Chicago   @ Seguin, Tex. 1:00 PM CDT
  Ripon   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Cornell (Iowa)   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
  Defiance   Marian   Carthage College @ Kenosha, Wis. 3:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   North Central (Ill.)   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian   Carthage   6:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 25 Cornell (Iowa)   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Northland   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Defiance   Marian   Carthage College @ Kenosha, Wis. 12:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
  Northland   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 27 Dubuque   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   St. Norbert   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran   UW-Oshkosh   3:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland   Mary Hardin-Baylor   6:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 29 Marian   Ripon   3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 02 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   4:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   MSOE   4:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 04 Rockford   Dubuque   3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 05 Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   North Central (Ill.)   3:00 PM CDT
  Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 07 Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 08 Lakeland *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Aurora   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 11 Monmouth (Ill.)   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian   St. Norbert   3:00 PM CDT
  Ripon   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
  Eureka   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   Beloit   6:00 PM CDT
  Chicago   Dominican   6:00 PM CDT
  Eureka   Edgewood   6:30 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 12 North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   MSOE   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 15 Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Aurora   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 17 North Central (Ill.)   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 18 Wisconsin Lutheran   Milwaukee   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 19 Maranatha   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Maranatha   Rockford   6:00 PM CDT
  Elmhurst   Dominican   6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 21 Marian *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Aurora   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Chicago   5:30 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 22 Aurora *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 24 Rockford   Eureka   1:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   Eureka   3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 25 St. Norbert   Marian   6:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran   Ripon   4:00 PM CDT
  Beloit   Rockford   6:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 27 Marian   Beloit   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian   Beloit   6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   MSOE   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 29 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 30 Carroll (Wis.)   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
Tue., May. 01 UW-Stevens Point   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  MacMurray   Rockford   4:00 PM CDT
  UW-Stevens Point   Concordia Wisconsin   5:00 PM CDT
Wed., May. 02 Ripon   Marian   6:00 PM CDT
Thu., May. 03 Marian   Lawrence   TBA
Fri., May. 04 Dominican   Eureka   1:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 05 Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., May. 08 UW-Whitewater   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
* Conference