2014 Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Football Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 355.2
Rush 132.4
Pass 222.8
Pts/game 27.6
Yds allowed 340.0
Rush allowed 88.3
Pass allowed 251.7
Pts allowed/game 20.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 06 Lake Forest L, 20-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Trinity International L, 49-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Kalamazoo MIAA-NACC Challenge Series W, 32-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Lakeland * L, 47-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Benedictine * W, 17-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Concordia Chicago * W, 59-15 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Adrian W, 17-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rockford * W, 63-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Aurora * W, 24-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 21-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event