2014 Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Football Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 319.3
Rush 107.2
Pass 212.1
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 252.2
Rush allowed 75.4
Pass allowed 176.8
Pts allowed/game 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 06 Carroll (Wis.) L, 33-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Hope MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 25-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Carthage L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 47-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Concordia Chicago * W, 35-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Rockford * W, 34-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Aurora * W, 14-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 at Alma W, 20-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 27-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Benedictine * L, 16-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event