2014 Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Football Schedule : Rockford

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 293.3
Rush 96.7
Pass 196.6
Pts/game 14.6
Yds allowed 398.8
Rush allowed 178.9
Pass allowed 219.9
Pts allowed/game 32.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 06 Lawrence W, 34-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Ripon L, 24-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Trine MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 27-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Aurora * L, 20-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hope L, 38-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Lakeland * L, 34-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 42-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 63-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Benedictine * L, 56-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Concordia Chicago * W, 25-11 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event