2018 NACC Football Schedule : Rockford

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 364.3
Rush 166.3
Pass 198.0
Pts/game 19.4
Yds allowed 369.0
Rush allowed 174.9
Pass allowed 194.1
Pts allowed/game 24.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. MacMurray W, 35-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Martin Luther L, 28-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Kalamazoo MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 23-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 26-20 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Benedictine * L, 27-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Lakeland * W, 37-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Aurora * L, 25-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia Chicago * L, 41-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 24-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Eureka * L, 38-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event