2018 NACC Football Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 388.8
Rush 157.1
Pass 231.7
Pts/game 32.1
Yds allowed 489.2
Rush allowed 282.0
Pass allowed 207.2
Pts allowed/game 41.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Franklin L, 55-38 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Loras L, 39-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Olivet MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 42-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 48-40 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Rockford * W, 27-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 40-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Eureka * L, 50-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Lakeland * L, 52-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Aurora * L, 41-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Concordia Chicago * W, 54-41 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event