2018 NACC Football Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 394.1
Rush 242.0
Pass 152.1
Pts/game 29.3
Yds allowed 389.7
Rush allowed 227.3
Pass allowed 162.4
Pts allowed/game 36.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 45-26 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Trine MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 56-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at UW-Platteville L, 49-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 61-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 17-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Rockford * L, 37-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 38-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Benedictine * W, 52-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Eureka * W, 56-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Aurora * L, 25-22 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event