2018 NACC Football Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 298.1
Rush 79.4
Pass 218.7
Pts/game 21.2
Yds allowed 418.5
Rush allowed 237.3
Pass allowed 181.2
Pts allowed/game 36.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Lake Forest L, 38-30 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Lawrence Tech L, 30-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Hope MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 53-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Rockford * W, 26-20 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at Eureka * L, 54-35 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Benedictine * L, 40-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Lakeland * L, 38-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Aurora * L, 43-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 30-27 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 21-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event