2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Oct. 31 Concordia Wisconsin # 71 Milwaukee 82 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran # 54 Wis.-Green Bay 110 Final
  Concordia Chicago # 65 Valparaiso 121 Final
  Rockford # 54 Northern Illinois 93 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Dominican 65 Maranatha 76 Final
  Rockford 63 Carroll (Wis.) 100 Final
  Beloit 69 MSOE 91 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 Illinois Tech 67 Trine 76 Final
  Concordia Chicago 93 Kalamazoo 114 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Benedictine # 79 Lewis 86 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Dominican 56 Western Ill. 95 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 79 Beloit 67 Final
  Edgewood 66 Dubuque 82 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 16 Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 17 MSOE   Lawrence   1:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech #   Northern Illinois   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Elmhurst   4:00 PM CST
  UW-Superior   Marian   4:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   6:00 PM CST
  Edgewood #   Concordia-St. Paul   6:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Lakeland   Martin Luther   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 20 Martin Luther   Wisconsin Lutheran   5:30 PM CST
  Marian   Beloit   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Oshkosh   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   7:15 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 21 Millikin   Aurora   6:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Knox   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 24 Northland   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Ripon   3:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Knox   3:00 PM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Rockford   4:00 PM CST
  Colby   Dominican   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 4:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Carthage   @ Waukesha, Wis. 5:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   UW-Stevens Point   7:00 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 25 Dominican   TBA   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. TBA
  MSOE   Monmouth (Ill.)   3:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Carroll (Wis.)   4:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 27 Marian *   Concordia Chicago   5:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 28 Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 01 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 03 Benedictine   Kalamazoo   6:30 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 05 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 11 Greenville   Dominican   6:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 12 Aurora   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
  Knox   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Silver Lake   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 13 Maranatha   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 15 Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:15 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 16 Martin Luther   Marian   3:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran #   Milwaukee   4:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 17 Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Puget Sound   8:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 18 Rockford   Dubuque   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine #   Loyola Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Carroll (Wis.)   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 19 Marian   Dubuque   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM CST
  Albion   Aurora   4:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  North Park   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   8:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Whitworth   9:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 20 Rockford   St. Joseph (Conn.)   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM CST
  Marian   LaGrange   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 6:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Puget Sound   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 21 Benedictine   Pacific Lutheran   5:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 22 MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 27 Edgewood   UW-Platteville   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 29 Aurora   Trinity (Texas)   2:00 PM CST
  Wheaton (Ill.)   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Emory & Henry   Edgewood   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 30 Aurora   Sul Ross St.   @ San Antonio, Texas 1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Oshkosh   2:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 03 Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 05 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 09 Marian *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 12 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Concordia Ann Arbor   7:15 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   TBA   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  MSOE *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:15 AM CST
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference