2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Oct. 31 Concordia Wisconsin #   Milwaukee   7:00 PM CDT
Tue., Nov. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran #   Wis.-Green Bay   11:30 AM CST
Sat., Nov. 10 Dominican   Maranatha   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford   Carroll (Wis.)   4:00 PM CST
  Beloit   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 12 Illinois Tech   Trine   6:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Kalamazoo   6:30 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran   Beloit   7:00 PM CST
  Greenville   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Dubuque   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 15 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 16 Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Platteville   TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 UW-Whitewater   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Platteville, Wis. TBA
  Benedictine   Elmhurst   TBA
  MSOE   Lawrence   1:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   6:00 PM CST
  UW-Superior   Marian   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Lakeland   Martin Luther   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 20 North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian   Beloit   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Martin Luther   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Oshkosh   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 21 Illinois Tech   Knox   TBA
  Millikin   Aurora   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 24 Illinois Tech   TBD   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Ripon   2:00 PM CST
  Northland   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Knox   3:00 PM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Rockford   4:00 PM CST
  Colby   Dominican   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 4:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood   UW-Stevens Point   7:00 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 25 Illinois Tech   TBD   TBA
  Dominican   TBA   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. TBA
  MSOE   Monmouth (Ill.)   3:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 27 Marian *   Concordia Chicago   5:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 01 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 03 Benedictine   Kalamazoo   6:30 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 05 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 11 Greenville   Dominican   6:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 12 Aurora   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
  Knox   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Silver Lake   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 13 Maranatha   MSOE   @ Milwaukee, Wis. 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 15 Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran #   Milwaukee   TBA
  Martin Luther   Marian   3:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 17 Concordia Chicago   Puget Sound   TBA
  Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 18 Rockford   Dubuque   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
  Benedictine   Pacific Lutheran   TBA
  Carroll (Wis.)   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 19 Marian   Dubuque   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
  Albion   Aurora   6:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  North Park   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   8:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Whitworth   9:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 20 Benedictine   Puget Sound   TBA
  Rockford   St. Joseph (Conn.)   Daytona Beach Shootout - Daytona Beach, Fla. @ The Ocean Center 4:00 PM CST
  Marian   LaGrange   @ Daytona Beach, FL 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 27 Edgewood   UW-Platteville   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 29 Wheaton (Ill.)   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Aurora   Trinity (Texas)   3:00 PM CST
  Emory & Henry   Edgewood   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 10:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 30 Aurora   Sul Ross St.   @ San Antonio, Texas 1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Oshkosh   2:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 03 Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 05 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 09 Marian *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 12 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Concordia Ann Arbor   7:15 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   TBA   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  MSOE *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:15 AM CST
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 20 TBA %   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament First Round   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 TBA %   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Semifinal   7:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 24 TBA %   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Final   7:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season