2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.9
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Nov. 12 at Trine L, 76-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Northern Illinois # L, 73-66 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 at Knox W, 79-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Carthage @ Waukesha, Wis. L, 70-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Carroll (Wis.) W, 64-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Benedictine * L, 52-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Aurora * L, 73-57 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Dominican * W, 72-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at MSOE * L, 63-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Lakeland * W, 74-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 71-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 75-72 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 84-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Lakeland * W, 81-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Marian * W, 58-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Concordia Chicago * L, 61-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. MSOE * W, 70-68 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 19 at Edgewood * L, 75-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Benedictine * W, 78-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Rockford * L, 74-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dominican * L, 63-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Edgewood * W, 69-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Aurora * L, 70-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 69-46 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 75-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Rockford * W, 70-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. No. 5 Rockford % Game 1 - NACC First Round W, 75-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at No. 1 MSOE Game 4 - NACC Semifinal W, 54-51 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. No. 3 Aurora % Game 5 - NACC Final @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 71-57 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event