2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 85.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 32.5
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 13.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 06 at Valparaiso # L, 121-65 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 at Kalamazoo L, 114-93 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Rockford * W, 86-79 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 95-86 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 vs. Marian * W, 98-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Edgewood * L, 93-84 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Lakeland * L, 95-92 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 108-97 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Benedictine * L, 85-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 at Puget Sound L, 89-83 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Whitworth L, 143-95 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Aurora * L, 97-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Dominican * W, 103-92 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 09 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 88-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 61-57 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 vs. Benedictine * L, 92-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at MSOE * L, 110-85 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Concordia Ann Arbor L, 94-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 77-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 101-84 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 at Lakeland * L, 100-83 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Rockford * L, 104-102 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 at Dominican * W, 88-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Marian * L, 91-83 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Edgewood * L, 90-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Aurora * L, 99-88 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event