2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 45.8
3PT % 34.5
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 14.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 14 at Dubuque L, 82-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Concordia-St. Paul # L, 85-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 UW-Oshkosh L, 93-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at UW-Stevens Point L, 73-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Lakeland * L, 83-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Chicago * W, 93-84 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Benedictine * W, 70-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 74-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Rockford * L, 86-73 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 77-70 Final
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. UW-Platteville @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 80-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Emory & Henry @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 72-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 81-78 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 05 at MSOE * L, 81-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Lakeland * W, 106-95 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 at Benedictine * W, 75-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Dominican * W, 89-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:15 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event