2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 40.7
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 15 Lawrence W, 88-81 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 at Martin Luther L, 70-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Northland L, 92-88 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Edgewood * W, 83-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Benedictine * W, 90-88 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Concordia Chicago * W, 95-92 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Marian * W, 73-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Silver Lake W, 80-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Illinois Tech * L, 74-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Carroll (Wis.) L, 74-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 MSOE * L, 96-84 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Rockford * L, 99-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Illinois Tech * L, 81-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Edgewood * L, 106-95 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 at MSOE * L, 82-72 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 65-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Aurora * 6:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia Wisconsin * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Dominican * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event