2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 45.2
3PT % 35.6
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 14.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 06 at Northern Illinois # L, 93-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 100-63 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Concordia Chicago * L, 86-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 78-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 vs. MSOE * L, 108-89 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Dominican * L, 85-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Marian * W, 115-110 Final - 4OT
Sat., Dec. 08 at Aurora * W, 112-103 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. Knox W, 90-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Edgewood * W, 86-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Dubuque @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 87-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 85-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 vs. Lakeland * W, 99-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Aurora * W, 108-102 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Benedictine * L, 82-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Dominican * W, 81-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 85-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 90-83 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at MSOE * L, 88-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 74-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Marian * W, 80-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Benedictine * W, 93-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 104-102 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 at Edgewood * L, 109-94 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Lakeland * L, 73-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Illinois Tech * L, 70-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at No. 4 Illinois Tech % Game 1 - NACC First Round L, 75-68 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event