2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 79.1
FG % 48.4
3PT % 34.6
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Oct. 31 at Milwaukee # L, 82-71 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at UW-Platteville L, 74-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at UW-Whitewater L, 89-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Concordia Chicago * W, 95-86 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 93-78 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Aurora * W, 101-92 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Edgewood * W, 74-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Marian * W, 81-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Illinois Tech * L, 71-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at UW-Oshkosh L, 90-68 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 Edgewood * W, 81-78 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 05 Marian * W, 81-61 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 at Dominican * Rescheduled from Nov. 27 W, 92-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Concordia Chicago * W, 88-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Aurora * L, 81-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Lakeland * W, 65-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. TBA @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Tue., Jan. 29 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event