2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Marian

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 41.4
3PT % 31.3
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 17 UW-Superior W, 74-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Beloit L, 58-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Benedictine * W, 71-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Concordia Chicago * L, 98-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 MSOE * L, 76-64 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Rockford * L, 115-110 Final - 4OT
Sat., Dec. 08 at Lakeland * L, 73-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 81-66 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Martin Luther L, 72-67 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Dubuque @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 78-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. LaGrange @ Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 76-70 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 Dominican * W, 74-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 81-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Illinois Tech * L, 58-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 64-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Aurora * L, 92-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Benedictine * 8:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event