2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 16.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Maranatha L, 76-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 at Western Ill. # L, 95-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Colby @ Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 83-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. La Verne @ Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 73-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Rockford * W, 85-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Illinois Tech * L, 72-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Benedictine * L, 86-57 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Greenville L, 145-123 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 93-80 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Aurora * L, 75-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 North Park L, 72-58 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Marian * L, 74-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Concordia Chicago * L, 103-92 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 07 Concordia Wisconsin * Rescheduled from Nov. 27 L, 92-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Aurora * L, 104-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Rockford * L, 81-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Edgewood * L, 89-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago * 4:15 AM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event