2018-19 NACC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 CUW, Dominican, Edgewood, Marian, MSOE, WLC Culver's Edgewood Fall Classic   Glen Erin G.C., Janesville, Wis.
Tue., Sep. 04 Aurora, Dominican, Marian, WLC Aurora Spartan Double Gun   Blackberry Oaks G.C., Bristol, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 07 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, MSOE, WLC Carthage Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament [Sept. 7-8]   Randall Oaks G.C., West Dundee, Ill.
Sun., Sep. 09 Edgewood UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational [Sept. 9-10]   Eau Claire G. & C.C., Eau Claire, Wis.
Mon., Sep. 10 Aurora Judson University Invitational   Randall Oaks G.C., West Dundee, Ill.
Tue., Sep. 11 Aurora University of St. Francis (Ill.) Invitational   Wedgewood G.C., Joliet, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 14 Benedictine, CUW, Dominican, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, WLC Midwest Region Fall Classic [Sept. 14-15]   Eagle Ridge Resort, Galena, Ill.
Sat., Sep. 15 Aurora NIU Northern Intercollegiate [Sept. 15-16]   Rich Harvest Farms, Sugar Grove, Ill.
Sat., Sep. 22 Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational [Sept. 22-23]   Washington County G.C., Hartford, Wis.
Sun., Sep. 23 Dominican Loras Fall Invitational [Sept. 23-24]   Thunder Hills G.C., Peosta, Iowa
Wed., Sep. 26 CUW, MSOE CUW Triangular   Fire Ridge G.C., Grafton, Wis.
Thu., Sep. 27 Aurora, WLC Elmhurst Fall Invitational   Oak Brook C.C., Oak Brook, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran Match Play vs. UW-Green Bay   Watertown C.C., Watertown, Wis.
Sun., Sep. 30 Aurora Millikin Hopkins Collegiate Classic [Sept. 30-Oct. 1]   C.C. of Decatur, Decatur, Ill.
  CUW, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, WLC MSOE Invitational [Sept. 30-Oct. 1]   Grand Geneva Resort, Lake Geneva, Wis.
  Benedictine, CUW, Dominican Benedictine University Eagle Invitational   St. Andrews G.C., West Chicago, Ill.
Mon., Oct. 01 Wisconsin Lutheran Viterbo Ronnie Eastman Invitational [Oct. 1-2]   La Crosse C.C., Onalaska, Wis.
  Benedictine NCC Naperville Intercollegiate   Naperville C.C., Naperville, Ill.
Sun., Oct. 07 All NACC Schools NACC Championships - First Round   Whistling Straits-Irish Course, Haven, Wis.
Mon., Oct. 08 All NACC Schools NACC Championships - Second Round   Whistling Straits-Irish Course, Haven, Wis.
Sun., Oct. 14 Benedictine Benedictine-Denison (Ohio) Dual   Arrowhead G.C., Wheaton, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 05 Benedictine Benedictine University Quad [April 5-6]   Arrowhead G.C., Wheaton, Ill.
Sat., Apr. 13 Benedictine, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Spring Invitational   Morningstar G.C., Waukesha, Wis.
Sun., Apr. 14 Benedictine Lake Forest Spring Invitational   Aldeen G.C., Rockford, Ill.
Thu., Apr. 18 Benedictine, Dominican Benedictine-Dominican Dual   Arrowhead G.C., Wheaton, Ill.
Sun., Apr. 28 All NACC schools NACC Championships - Third Round   Stonebridge C.C., Aurora, Ill.
Mon., Apr. 29 All NACC schools NACC Championships - Final Round   Stonebridge C.C., Aurora, Ill.