2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Edgewood   Olivet   1:00 PM CDT
  Marian   Albion   4:00 PM CDT
  Beloit   Concordia Wisconsin   5:00 PM CDT
  Cornell (Iowa)   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Pacific Lutheran   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 01 Washington-St. Louis   Benedictine   @ Wheaton, Ill. TBA
Sun., Sep. 02 Rockford   Ripon   2:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Beloit   3:30 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 04 UW-Platteville   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 05 Concordia Wisconsin   St. Norbert   6:30 PM CDT
  Beloit   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran   Pacific (Ore.)   6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 08 Rockford   North Central (Minn.)   1:00 PM CDT
  Northland   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran   Willamette   TBA
  Rockford   Bethany Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Platteville   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 12 Rockford   Moody   4:00 PM CDT
  Carroll (Wis.)   Concordia Wisconsin   4:30 PM CDT
  Carroll (Wis.)   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 14 UW-Platteville   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 15 Blackburn   Rockford   1:00 PM CDT
  Olivet   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 16 Lake Forest   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 19 MSOE *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   TBA
  Aurora *   IIT   TBA
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Dominican *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 22 Marian *   Dominican   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   TBA
  Edgewood *   Aurora   TBA
  IIT *   MSOE   TBA
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Dominican *   MSOE   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   TBA
  IIT *   Benedictine   TBA
  Lakeland *   Marian   TBA
  Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Benedictine *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Rockford *   MSOE   3:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   IIT   3:30 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   7:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 03 Benedictine *   Dominican   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   IIT   TBA
  Marian *   MSOE   TBA
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Rockford *   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Oct. 04 Maranatha   Rockford   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   TBA
  Marian *   Aurora   TBA
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   TBA
  IIT *   Rockford   3:30 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 07 Rockford   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 10 Aurora *   Dominican   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   TBA
  IIT *   Marian   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   TBA
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Aurora *   Lakeland   TBA
  MSOE *   Benedictine   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   IIT   TBA
  Dominican *   Edgewood   TBA
  Rockford *   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 16 Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Benedictine *   Aurora   TBA
Wed., Oct. 17 MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Lakeland *   IIT   TBA
  Rockford *   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 20 IIT *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Benedictine *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   MSOE   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 24 Edgewood *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  IIT *   Dominican   TBA
  MSOE *   Lakeland   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
* Conference