2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Edgewood   Olivet   3:00 PM CDT
  Marian   Albion   4:00 PM CDT
  Illinois College   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago   Lake Forest   4:30 PM CDT
  Beloit   Concordia Wisconsin   5:00 PM CDT
  Cornell (Iowa)   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Pacific Lutheran   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  St. Norbert   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Fontbonne   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Wheaton (Ill.)   7:00 PM CDT
  Ripon   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 01 Marian   Johnson & Wales (CO)   @ Albion, Mich. 1:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   Trine   1:00 PM CDT
  Pacific Lutheran   MSOE   3:30 PM CDT
  Lakeland   Eureka   4:00 PM CDT
  Washington-St. Louis   Benedictine   Bob Baptista Invitational (Wheaton, Ill.) @ Wheaton, Ill. 4:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 02 Rockford   Ripon   2:30 PM CDT
  Fontbonne   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Beloit   3:30 PM CDT
  North Park   Illinois Tech   5:30 PM CDT
  Illinois College   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 03 Lakeland   Finlandia   12:00 PM CDT
  Carleton   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 05 Chicago   Benedictine   4:30 PM CDT
  Ripon   Marian   5:00 PM CDT
  Coe   Edgewood   5:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   St. Norbert   6:30 PM CDT
  MSOE   Lawrence   7:00 PM CDT
  Beloit   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 06 Moody   Concordia Chicago   5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 07 Illinois Tech   Beloit   4:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Pacific (Ore.)   9:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 08 MSOE   Ripon   1:00 PM CDT
  Northland   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  MacMurray   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   North Central (Minn.)   3:15 PM CDT
  Spalding   Aurora   @ Danville, Ky. 4:30 PM CDT
  Maranatha   Lakeland   6:00 PM CDT
  Judson (Ill.)   Edgewood   6:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   Centre   29th Annual Bob Allen Nissan Classic 6:30 PM CDT
  Dominican   Elmhurst   7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 09 Rockford   Bethany Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Lake Forest   1:00 PM CDT
  Northland   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Platteville   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Willamette   3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 10 Concordia Chicago   Wheaton (Ill.)   7:00 PM CDT
  Finlandia   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 11 Illinois Tech   Grace Christian (Mich.)   3:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   Beloit   4:30 PM CDT
  Maranatha   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  North Park   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 12 Rockford   Moody   4:00 PM CDT
  Carroll (Wis.)   Concordia Wisconsin   4:30 PM CDT
  Dominican   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CDT
  Ripon   Lakeland   7:30 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Elmhurst   8:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 13 Dubuque   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 14 Marian   Beloit   4:30 PM CDT
  UW-Platteville   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Moody   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 15 Lakeland   St. Norbert   11:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood   Ripon   1:00 PM CDT
  Blackburn   Rockford   1:00 PM CDT
  North Park   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  MSOE   Dubuque   3:00 PM CDT
  Olivet   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
  Calvin   Benedictine   7:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 16 Lake Forest   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech   MacMurray   3:30 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 17 Lawrence   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   Wheaton (Ill.)   7:00 PM CDT
  North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 19 Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   3:30 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Aurora   6:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   7:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Benedictine *   Edgewood   1:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   1:30 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM CDT
  Rockford *   MSOE   3:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   3:30 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   7:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 30 North Central (Ill.)   Illinois Tech   3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Oct. 04 Maranatha   Rockford   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Marian *   Aurora   2:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   3:30 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   6:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 07 Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   12:30 PM CDT
  Rockford   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
Mon., Oct. 08 Maranatha   Illinois Tech   6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 10 Aurora *   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Dominican *   Edgewood   1:30 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Marian   2:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   3:30 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   7:30 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:30 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 14 Dominican   UW-Platteville   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 16 Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 17 Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Benedictine *   Marian   2:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   2:45 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   3:30 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 21 Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 24 Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Dominican   3:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 26 Lakeland   Moody   3:00 PM CDT
* Conference