2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sun., Oct. 01 St. Francis (Ill.) 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Marian 0 St. Norbert 9 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Roosevelt 8 Dominican 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Wabash 9 Edgewood 0 @ Moline, Ill. Final
  Edgewood 0 Augustana (Ill.) 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Ripon 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Carroll (Wis.) 6 Final
  Aurora 6 Knox 3 Final
  Simpson (Iowa) 9 Aurora 0 @ Galesburg, Ill. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 UW-Whitewater 8 Final
  MSOE 1 North Central (Ill.) 8 Final
  Edgewood 6 Elmhurst 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Lake Forest 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 04 Lawrence 9 MSOE 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Lake Forest 8 Edgewood 1 @ Racine, Wis. Final
  Edgewood 1 Carthage 8 Final
  St. Thomas (Minn.) 9 MSOE 0 @ DePere, Wis. Final
  MSOE 0 St. Norbert 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Lawrence 5 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Carroll (Wis.) 9 MSOE 0 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Wooster   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Racine, Wis. 12:30 PM CST
  Illinois College   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   Carthage   4:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 23 Saint Mary's (Minn.)   Edgewood   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 24 Simpson (Iowa)   Wisconsin Lutheran   @ Elsah, Ill. TBA
  Aurora   North Central (Ill.)   TBA
  Concordia Ann Arbor   Aurora   @ Naperville, Ill. TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Principia   1:30 PM CST
  Edgewood   Northwestern (Minn.)   5:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 25 Illinois Tech   Lakeland   5:00 PM CST
Thu., Mar. 01 Calvin   Wisconsin Lutheran   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 02 Concordia Wisconsin   North Central (Ill.)   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 03 Calvin   Lakeland   9:00 AM CST
  UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CST
  Loras   Edgewood   4:00 PM CST
  St. Norbert   Concordia Wisconsin   6:30 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 09 St. Norbert   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran   Webster   TBA
Mon., Mar. 12 Greenville   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Indiana-East   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 14 Stevenson   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Nazareth   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 Concordia Wisconsin   Washington (Md.)   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Marietta   TBA
Mon., Mar. 19 Buena Vista   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 20 Marian   St. Norbert   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 21 Buena Vista   Marian   @ Oshkosh, Wis. 10:30 AM CDT
  Central (Iowa)   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 23 Edgewood   Wheaton (Ill.)   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 24 St. Norbert   Lakeland   9:00 AM CDT
  St. Francis (Ill.)   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   Illinois Wesleyan   3:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Ann Arbor   Concordia Chicago   5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 25 UW-Superior   Lakeland   9:00 AM CDT
  Marian   UW-La Crosse   12:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 29 St. Scholastica   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Fri., Mar. 30 Wartburg   Edgewood   1:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
  Lawrence   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Dominican   Knox   TBA
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   10:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 04 Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 07 Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Loras   Aurora   11:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 08 UW-La Crosse   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Marian   Elmhurst   11:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 11 Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  MSOE   Carthage   3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 12 Illinois Tech   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 13 Edgewood *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   @ Aurora, Ill. 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Marian *   Aurora   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   Wheaton (Ill.)   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian   Illinois Tech   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 18 Lakeland *   MSOE   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 20 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 21 Illinois Tech   MSOE   @ Kenosha, Wis. 10:00 AM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  Marian *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 25 MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 27 Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Dominican *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
* Conference