2018-19 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Jan. 26 Illinois Tech 0 Illinois St. 7 Final
  Illinois Tech 0 Illinois St. 7 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Carthage 8 Final
  Illinois Tech 1 Grinnell 8 Final
  Illinois Tech 9 Central (Iowa) 0 @ Grinnell, Iowa Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 9 Ripon 0 @ Racine, Wis. Final
  Aurora 0 Illinois Wesleyan 9 Final
  MSOE 2 Wartburg 7 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  MSOE 0 North Central (Ill.) 5 Final
Sun., Feb. 03 Carroll (Wis.) 3 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Lawrence 6 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 MSOE 7 St. Norbert 2 Final
  Illinois Tech 6 Millikin 3 @ Lake Geneva, Wis. Final
  Calvin 9 Edgewood 0 @ Rock Island, Ill. Final
  Illinois Tech 1 UW-Whitewater 8 Final
  Edgewood 0 Augustana (Ill.) 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Edgewood 5 Dubuque 4 @ Racine, Wis. Final
  Edgewood 0 Carthage 9 Final
  Olivet Nazarene 7 Illinois Tech 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 8 Lawrence 1 Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 4 Aurora 5 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Lawrence 8 Lakeland 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Wis.-Green Bay 7 Final
  MSOE 4 Lake Forest 5 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 9 Aurora 0 Final
  Knox 6 Lakeland 3 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 1 MSOE 8 @ Lake Forest, Ill. Final
  Roosevelt   Illinois Tech   Postponed
Fri., Feb. 22 Ripon   Lakeland   6:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   St. Norbert   6:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 Edgewood   Northwestern (Minn.)   3:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 24 Illinois Tech   Lake Forest   @ Kenosha, Wis. 12:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Carthage   3:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 28 Calvin   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 01 Concordia Wisconsin   North Central (Ill.)   TBA
  UW-Eau Claire   Edgewood   Hitters Club - Madison, WI 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 02 Concordia Ann Arbor   Aurora   TBA
  Calvin   Lakeland   8:00 AM CST
  UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CST
  St. Norbert   Concordia Wisconsin   6:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 06 Lakeland   St. Norbert   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 08 Illinois Tech   Augustana (Ill.)   6:00 PM CST
  Marian   Lawrence   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 Franklin   Concordia Chicago   8:00 AM CST
  Lakeland   UW-Superior   1:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Calvin   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Wis.-Green Bay   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Ann Arbor   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 11 Webster   Wisconsin Lutheran   Spring Tennis Fest @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 13 Marian   St. Norbert   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Grace Christian (Mich.)   Dominican   5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 16 MSOE   Carthage   9:00 AM CDT
Mon., Mar. 18 Springfield   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Bethel (Minn.)   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 19 UW-Superior   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Hamline   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Grinnell   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 Hamilton   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Dominican   Elmhurst   5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 21 St. Lawrence   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Superior   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Western New England   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 22 Lake Forest   Aurora   5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Aurora   Dubuque   9:00 AM CDT
  MSOE   Loras   10:00 AM CDT
  Aurora   Loras   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE   Dubuque   2:00 PM CDT
  Cornell (Iowa)   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 24 Illinois College   Dominican   @ Galesburg, Ill. 2:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Knox   5:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 26 Grace Christian (Mich.)   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   MSOE   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Marian *   Aurora   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Mary's (Minn.)   Concordia Wisconsin   11:30 AM CDT
Wed., Apr. 03 Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   9:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   MSOE   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 07 Marian   Knox   2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Edgewood *   Aurora   9:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 17 Dominican   Lake Forest   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Aurora *   Dominican   9:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 22 Edgewood   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 26 Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 27 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   9:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
* Conference