2018-19 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia Wisconsin   Loras Doubles Tournament   8:00 AM CDT
Fri., Sep. 28 Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
Sat., Feb. 02 Saint Mary's (Minn.)   MSOE   TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 Calvin   Edgewood   @ Rock Island, Il. TBA
  MSOE   St. Norbert   TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 MSOE   Lake Forest   TBA
  MSOE   Carthage   TBA
Thu., Feb. 28 Calvin   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 01 UW-Eau Claire   Edgewood   @ Hitters Club Madison, WI 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 02 Calvin   Lakeland   8:00 AM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 Illinois Tech   Calvin   4:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 30 Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  Dominican *   MSOE   TBA
  Dominican *   Edgewood   TBA
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Marian *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Marian *   Aurora   9:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 03 Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
Sat., Apr. 06 Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   TBA
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Dominican *   Marian   TBA
  Dominican *   Lakeland   TBA
  Edgewood *   MSOE   TBA
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   9:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   TBA
  Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Lakeland *   Marian   TBA
  Edgewood *   Aurora   9:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   TBA
Sat., Apr. 20 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Illinois Tech *   Dominican   TBA
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   TBA
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   TBA
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   TBA
  Aurora *   Dominican   9:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 26 Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   TBA
  Edgewood *   Marian   TBA
  MSOE *   Lakeland   TBA
  MSOE *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   Illinois Tech   9:00 AM CDT
* Conference