2018-19 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Calvin L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Webster @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Arcadia @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Aurora * L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Illinois Tech * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at MSOE * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-2 Final
  at Dominican * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Edgewood * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Marian * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Lakeland * L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event