2018-19 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Calvin @ Rock Island, Ill. L, 9-0 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Dubuque @ Racine, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
  at Carthage L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at St. Norbert L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. UW-Eau Claire L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Stevenson @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Messiah @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Oswego @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Cornell (Iowa) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Dominican * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at MSOE * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Aurora * W, 6-3 Final
  at Illinois Tech * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. Concordia Chicago * # Default W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Lakeland * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at UW-Whitewater L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Marian * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 vs. No. 5 Aurora % NACC First Round #2 W, 5-3 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. No. 1 Illinois Tech % NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event