2018-19 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Aurora

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 02 at Illinois Wesleyan L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Lake Forest Postponed
Sat., Mar. 23 at Dubuque L, 6-3 Final
  at Loras L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Marian * W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Lakeland * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Edgewood * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. MSOE * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Dominican * W, 5-4 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * # Default W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Illinois Tech * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 at No. 4 Edgewood % NACC First Round #2 L, 5-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event