2018 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Jan. 12 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Marymount (Va.) 3 @ Kenosha, Wis. Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 0 Benedictine 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Marymount (Va.) 1 Benedictine 3 Final
  Loras 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Maranatha 3 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Juniata 3 Lakeland 1 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Marian 3 Adrian 1 Final
  Lancaster Bible 3 Lakeland 1 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  New York U. 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  Aurora 1 North Central (Ill.) 3 Final
  St. Xavier 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Olivet 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Lakeland 1 Wittenberg 3 Final
  Greenville 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 3 Lakeland 0 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  New York U. 3 Marian 2 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  Illinois Tech 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Marian 0 North Central (Ill.) 3 Final
  Benedictine 0 Lewis 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 MSOE 3 Cardinal Stritch 0 Final
  Carthage 3 Benedictine 2 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 UC Santa Cruz 3 Marian 1 @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Trinity Christian 0 Dominican 3 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 3 MSOE 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Maranatha 0 Lakeland 3 Final
  Benedictine 3 North Central (Ill.) 1 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 @ Kenosha, Wis. Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 0 Aurora 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Carthage 3 Final
  Illinois Tech 0 Aurora 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 UC Santa Cruz 3 Dominican 2 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Maranatha 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Dominican 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona 0 Marian 3 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Elmira 3 Dominican 2 @ Cincinnati, Ohio Final
  Marian 3 Wittenberg 0 Final
  Fontbonne 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Carthage 3 Lakeland 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Dominican 3 Wittenberg 0 Final
  Fontbonne 1 Lakeland 3 Final
  Marian 0 Mount St. Joseph 3 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Dominican 3 Penn St.-Altoona 2 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Benedictine 2 Augustana (Ill.) 3 Final
  Marian 3 Elmira 0 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Benedictine 3 Greenville 1 @ Rock Island, Ill. Final
  Aurora 3 Loras 2 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Greenville 1 Aurora 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 North Central (Ill.) 0 Aurora 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 Lakeland * 3 Marian 2 Final
  MSOE * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Lakeland * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Marian * 1 MSOE 3 Final
  Aurora * 1 Benedictine 3 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Illinois Tech 1 Marian 3 Final
  Carthage 3 Dominican 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 North Central (Ill.) 3 Marian 0 Final
  Aurora * 3 Marian 1 Final
  Benedictine 3 Lakeland 2 Final
  Dominican * 3 MSOE 1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Carthage 3 MSOE 0 Final
  Aurora * 3 Lakeland 2 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Marian 0 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 3 Lakeland 0 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 MSOE *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 23 Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 24 Benedictine *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   6:00 PM CST
  Marian   Carthage   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 28 Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Mar. 01 Loras   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 02 Quincy   MSOE   3:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 03 Southern Virginia   Dominican   @ Mahwah, N.J. 11:00 AM CST
  Dominican   Ramapo   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   1:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   1:00 PM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Lakeland   3:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 04 Dominican   New Paltz St.   10:00 AM CST
  UC Santa Cruz   Dominican   @ New Paltz, N.Y. 12:00 PM CST
Tue., Mar. 06 Dominican   Hunter   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican   New York U.   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Maranatha   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 07 Marian   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 09 Dominican *   Benedictine   4:30 PM CST
  Maranatha   Marian   6:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   UC Merced   @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. 6:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   Fontbonne   7:00 PM CST
  Mount St. Joseph   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Cal Lutheran   9:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 10 Mount St. Joseph   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   Greenville   1:00 PM CST
  Medaille   Lakeland   @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. 1:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   UC Santa Cruz   @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. 4:00 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 12 Lakeland   Hope Int'l   9:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 13 MSOE   Kean   @ Mequon Wis. 2:00 PM CDT
  Kean   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 14 Kean   Marian   4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 15 Concordia Wisconsin   Olivet   6:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 16 Dominican *   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
  Kean   Dominican   @ Aurora, Ill. 6:00 PM CDT
  Nazareth   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Kean   Aurora   8:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 17 Nazareth   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   Augustana (Ill.)   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 20 Benedictine   Cal Lutheran   9:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 21 MSOE *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine   Cal Lutheran   9:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 22 Cardinal Stritch   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 23 Aurora   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland   Cardinal Stritch   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 24 Aurora   Loras   @ Olivet, Mich. 12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora   Olivet   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 28 MSOE   Carthage   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 30 Lakeland *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Lakeland *   Aurora   1:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Maranatha   Benedictine   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 03 MSOE   New Paltz St.   6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 04 MSOE   Stevens   2:00 PM CDT
  MSOE   NJIT   6:30 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 05 MSOE   Springfield   5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 06 Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 07 Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
* Conference