2019 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Jan. 12 New Paltz St. 3 Marian 2 @ Santa Cruz, Calif. Final
  Marian 0 UC Santa Cruz 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 Marian 0 Cal Lutheran 3 @ Santa Cruz, Calif. Final
  Marian 1 North Central (Ill.) 3 @ Santa Cruz, Calif. Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Dominican 1 Lewis 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 MSOE 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Lakeland 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  North Park 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Lancaster Bible 0 Lakeland 3 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  MSOE 3 Mount St. Joseph 2 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Greenville 1 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Lakeland 0 Wittenberg 3 Final
  MSOE 3 Marymount (Va.) 1 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  MSOE 0 Lancaster Bible 3 @ Springfield, Ohio Final
  Stevenson 3 Aurora 0 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  New York U. 2 Benedictine 3 Final
  Aurora 0 North Central (Ill.) 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 20 Stevenson 3 Benedictine 2 Final
  Illinois Tech 0 Mt. Mercy 3 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
  Illinois Tech 0 Loras 3 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 0 Benedictine 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Aurora 0 Carthage 3 Final
  Cardinal Stritch 1 Lakeland 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Concordia Chicago 3 Thomas More 1 @ Angola, Ind. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 St. John Fisher 3 @ Hiram, Ohio Final
  Mount Union 0 Concordia Chicago 3 @ Angola, Ind. Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  Illinois Tech 0 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago 3 Trine 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 3 Hiram 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 3 North Park 2 @ Angola, Ind. Final
  Loras 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 @ Hiram, Ohio Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 0 Dominican 3 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 3 Illinois Tech 1 @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Carthage 3 Marian 0 Final
  Benedictine 3 Quincy 1 Final
Sun., Jan. 27 MSOE 2 Quincy 3 Final
  MSOE 3 Culver-Stockton 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Maranatha 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Fontbonne 3 Marian 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Lakeland 1 Carthage 3 Final
  Cal Lutheran 0 Dominican 3 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  Dominican 3 North Central (Ill.) 0 Final
Sun., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  Aurora 1 Loras 3 Final
  Aurora 1 Augustana (Ill.) 3 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
Wed., Feb. 06 MSOE * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Benedictine 3 Carthage 1 Final
  Aurora * 3 Lakeland 1 Final
  Illinois Tech * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Marian 3 Final
  North Park 0 Dominican 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago * 0 Lakeland 3 Final
  Aurora * 1 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Loras 3 Final
  Loras 3 Lakeland 1 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Marian 1 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 1 MSOE 3 Final
  Illinois Tech * 1 Dominican 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago 0 North Central (Ill.) 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 North Central (Ill.) 2 Benedictine 3 Moved from Feb. 5 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  MSOE * 2 Dominican 3 Final
  Marian * 3 Illinois Tech 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Concordia Chicago * 0 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  MSOE 0 Carthage 3 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Marian * 0 Aurora 3 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Fontbonne 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Loras 2 Marian 3 @ Aurora, Ill. Final
  Loras 2 Aurora 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 20 Concordia Wisconsin   Loras   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 21 Dominican *   Benedictine   5:30 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   7:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 Dominican *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
Mon., Feb. 25 Marian   Maranatha   Rescheduled from Jan. 28 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 27 Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Carthage   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   North Park   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 28 MSOE   Cardinal Stritch   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 01 Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 02 Concordia Chicago   Trinity Christian   11:00 AM CST
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   St. Xavier   @ Palos Heights, Ill. 1:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Lakeland   @ Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Illinois Tech   5:00 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 04 Dominican   UC Merced   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 5:00 PM CST
  Dominican   UC Santa Cruz   8:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 06 Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Concordia (Calif.)   9:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 08 Augustana (Ill.)   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Loras   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 Dominican *   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Marian   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Mar. 12 Illinois Tech   Maranatha   6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 13 Lakeland *   MSOE   TBA
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 14 Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Graceland   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Dominican *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Southern Virginia   @ Plymouth, Wis. 2:00 PM CDT
  Southern Virginia   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 20 Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 22 Lakeland *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Aurora   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 27 Illinois Tech *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 28 Aurora   North Park   3:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Aurora   @ Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   5:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Augustana (Ill.)   Concordia Chicago   @ Aurora, Ill. 2:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Benedictine   @ Chicago, Ill. 2:30 PM CDT
  Augustana (Ill.)   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Illinois Tech   5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 04 Aurora *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 05 MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 09 Illinois Tech   NACC Quarterfinals   @ at Higher Seed TBA
  TBA %   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 12 Illinois Tech   NACC Semifinals   @ at #1 Seed TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Illinois Tech   NACC Championship   @ at #1 Seed TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
* Conference
% Post season