2019 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.22
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 8.42
Blocks per set 2.01
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 9.02
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. North Park W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Greenville W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hiram, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hiram W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Loras @ Hiram, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Maranatha W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. MSOE * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Fontbonne L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Marian * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 at Illinois Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Marian * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at No. 3 Aurora % Match 2 - NACC First Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event