2019 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 9.79
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 8.84
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 8.68
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 18 North Park W, 3-0 Final
  Greenville W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hiram, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hiram W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Loras @ Hiram, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Maranatha W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 MSOE * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
  Fontbonne L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Loras 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 27 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 01 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Aurora * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 06 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 13 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 05 Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 09 TBA % 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 12 TBA TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 TBA TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event