2018 NACC Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Wed., Mar. 14 Edgewood Nova Southeastern Shark Invite  
Thu., Mar. 29 Aurora, Rockford Augustana Viking Olympics  
  Wisconsin Lutheran St. Norbert Twilight  
Fri., Mar. 30 Edgewood WashU Invite  
Sat., Apr. 07 Aurora Wheaton Invitational  
  Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Rockford Benedictine Invitational  
  Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, Wisconsin Lutheran Private College Championships  
Fri., Apr. 13 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Rockford, Wisconsin Lutheran Benedictine Relays  
  Edgewood UW-Platteville Invitational  
Sat., Apr. 14 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Rockford, Wisconsin Lutheran Benedictine Relays  
  Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE Carroll Invitational  
  Edgewood UW-Platteville Invitational  
Fri., Apr. 20 Concordia Chicago CUC Cougar Invite  
Sat., Apr. 21 Aurora, Concordia Chicago Wheaton Don Church Twilight  
  Benedictine DePaul Invite  
  Concordia Wisconsin Augustana Meet of Champions  
  Edgewood, Rockford Dubuque Invitational  
  Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, Wisconsin Lutheran St. Norbert Invitational  
Tue., Apr. 24 Benedictine Lewis Twilight  
Thu., Apr. 26 Aurora, Benedictine Drake Relays  
  Edgewood Hillsdale Gina Relays  
Fri., Apr. 27 Aurora, Benedictine Drake Relays  
  Edgewood Hillsdale Gina Relays  
Sat., Apr. 28 Aurora, Benedictine Drake Relays  
  Aurora, Lakeland, MSOE, Rockford Beloit Relays  
  Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Wisconsin Lutheran UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative  
  Concordia Chicago Valpo Crusader Open  
  Edgewood Hillsdale Gina Relays  
Fri., May. 04 All NACC Teams *     NACC Championships
Sat., May. 05 All NACC Teams *     NACC Championships
Thu., May. 10 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, MSOE, Rockford NCC Dr. Keeler Invitational  
Fri., May. 11 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, MSOE, Rockford NCC Dr. Keeler Invitational  
Wed., May. 16 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian, MSOE, Rockford NCC Gregory Final Qualifier  
Thu., May. 17 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Chicago, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian, MSOE, Rockford NCC Gregory Final Qualifier  
  Aurora, Benedictine Augustana Twilight  
  Edgewood UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier  
Thu., May. 24 Qualifiers % NCAA Championships  
Fri., May. 25 Qualifiers % NCAA Championships  
Sat., May. 26 Qualifiers % NCAA Championships  
* Conference
% Postseason