2019 NACC Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Thu., Mar. 14 WLC Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational -- Myrtle Beach, S.C. [March 14-16]  
Sat., Mar. 23 CUW Point Loma Nazarene Invitational -- San Diego, Calif.  
Thu., Mar. 28 CUW, Lakeland, MSOE, WLC Carroll (Wis.) Invitational -- Waukesha, Wis.  
Fri., Mar. 29 Aurora, Edgewood, Illinois Tech Washington University Invitational -- St. Louis, Mo. [March 29-30]  
  Edgewood Lindenwood John Creer Invitational [March 29-30]  
Sat., Mar. 30 Aurora, CUC, Illinois Tech, Rockford Augustana (Ill.) Viking Olympics -- Rock Island, Ill.  
Fri., Apr. 05 MSOE UW-Whitewater Rex Foster Twilight  
Sat., Apr. 06 Aurora, Illinois Tech Wheaton (Ill.) Thunder Invitational -- Wheaton, Ill.  
  Benedictine, CUC, Rockford Benedictine University Duals -- Lisle, Ill.  
  CUW, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, WLC Wisconsin Private College Championships -- Beloit, Wis.  
Fri., Apr. 12 Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, CUW, Illinois Tech, Lakeland, MSOE, Rockford Benedictine University Relays -- Lisle, Ill. [April 12-13]  
  Aurora UC San Diego Triton Invitational - La Jolla, Calif. [April 12-13]  
Sat., Apr. 13 Edgewood UW-Platteville Invitational -- Platteville, Wis.  
  WLC Carroll (Wis.) Pioneer Invitational -- Waukesha, Wis.  
Tue., Apr. 16 Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, Illinois Tech Wheaton (Ill.) Don Church Twilight -- Wheaton, Ill.  
Thu., Apr. 18 CUW, Marian, MSOE, WLC St. Norbert Easter Twilight -- De Pere, Wis.  
  Edgewood, MSOE, WLC UW-La Crosse Phil Esten Challenge -- La Crosse, Wis. [April 18-19]  
Fri., Apr. 19 Edgewood, Rockford University of Dubuque Good Friday Open -- Dubuque, Iowa  
Tue., Apr. 23 Benedictine, CUC Lewis University Twilight -- Romeoville, Ill.  
Thu., Apr. 25 Aurora, CUC Drake Relays -- Des Moines, Iowa [April 25-27]  
Fri., Apr. 26 Benedictine, Illinois Tech Hillsdale GINA Relays -- Hillsdale, Mich.  
  Benedictine, CUC CUC Cougar Invitational  
  CUW, Edgewood, MSOE, WLC UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative -- Whitewater, Wis.  
  Aurora Simpson Kip Janvrin Open -- Indianola, Iowa  
Sat., Apr. 27 Lakeland, Marian St. Norbert Invitational -- De Pere, Wis.  
Fri., May. 03 All NACC schools NACC Championships -- Lisle, Ill. [May 3-4]  
Thu., May. 09 Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, CUW, Illinois Tech, MSOE, Rockford, WLC North Central (Ill.) Dr. Keeler Invitational -- Naperville, Ill. [May 9-10]  
Fri., May. 10 Edgewood, MSOE, WLC UW-La Crosse Eagle Open -- La Crosse, Wis.  
Wed., May. 15 Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, CUW, Edgewood, Illinois Tech, MSOE, WLC North Central (Ill.) Gregory Final Qualifier -- Naperville, Ill. [May 15-16]  
Thu., May. 16 Aurora, Rockford Augustana (Ill.) Twilight Qualifier -- Rock Island, Ill.  
  MSOE UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier -- La Crosse, Wis.  
Thu., May. 23 All NACC qualifiers NCAA Division III Championships -- Geneva, Ohio [May 23-25]