2016-17 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Nov. 05 # Lakeland 49 Northern Illinois 111 exhibition Final
Sun., Nov. 06 # Concordia Chicago 56 Loyola Chicago 71 exhibition Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Benedictine 59 Lake Forest 51 Final - OT
  Beloit 59 Aurora 51 Final
  Kalamazoo 58 Dominican 70 Final
  Rockford 61 Augustana (Ill.) 102 Final
  Marian 61 Mount Mary 75 Final
  UW-Stevens Point 64 Alverno 42 Final
  UW-Platteville 63 Concordia Wisconsin 66 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 69 Edgewood 28 Final
  Lakeland 56 UW-Whitewater 70 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 Marian 48 Lawrence 51 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Benedictine 75 Oglethorpe 65 @ North Manchester, Ind. Final
  Aurora 38 Cornell (Iowa) 76 Final
  Mount Mary 42 Lakeland 84 Final
  Dominican 40 Spalding 56 @ St. Louis, Mo. Final
  UW-River Falls 66 Wisconsin Lutheran 61 Final
  Ripon 68 Alverno 62 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Benedictine 69 Manchester 66 Final
  Rockford 92 Eureka 87 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin 69 Beloit 44 Final
  Bethel (Minn.) 66 Wisconsin Lutheran 51 Final
  Dominican 47 Webster 79 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 65 Alverno 21 Final
  Calvin 58 Lakeland 39 Final
  UW-La Crosse 73 Aurora 50 @ Mount Vernon, Iowa Final
  Lake Forest 53 MSOE 63 Final
  Edgewood 29 Wartburg 87 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 * MSOE 56 Concordia Chicago 73 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 UW-Stevens Point 40 Lakeland 36 Final
  Blackburn 48 Concordia Chicago 83 Final
  Dominican 28 Albion 68 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 40 Winona State 68 Final
  Elmhurst 69 Aurora 33 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 97 Benedictine 89 Final
Wed., Nov. 23 Rockford 64 Mount Mary 49 Final
  Edgewood 48 UW-Eau Claire 85 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 * Aurora 48 Benedictine 60 Final
  * Edgewood 43 Lakeland 79 Final
  * MSOE 58 Wisconsin Lutheran 74 Final
  * Marian 38 Concordia Wisconsin 62 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 55 Alverno 58 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 Alverno 62 Luther 86 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Beloit 74 Rockford 64 Final
  Maranatha 45 Marian 61 Final
  * Lakeland 54 Wisconsin Lutheran 72 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Benedictine 87 St. Mary's (Ind.) 58 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 58 Concordia Wisconsin 86 Final
  Lakeland 55 Mount Mary 38 Final
  Illinois Tech 59 Aurora 80 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 * Benedictine 67 Marian 49 Final
  * Aurora 59 Lakeland 68 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 84 Edgewood 62 Final
  * Rockford 53 Wisconsin Lutheran 81 Final
  * Dominican 29 Concordia Wisconsin 53 Final
  * Alverno 56 MSOE 61 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 07 * Dominican 44 Alverno 60 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 85 Marian 38 Final
  * Benedictine 91 Rockford 83 Final - OT
  * MSOE 58 Edgewood 40 Final
  * Lakeland 54 Concordia Wisconsin 68 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 * Edgewood 43 Benedictine 96 Final
  * Marian 71 Rockford 85 Final
  * Alverno 67 Lakeland 74 Final
  * MSOE 58 Dominican 52 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 56 Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 75 Aurora 56 Final
Mon., Dec. 12 Maranatha 34 MSOE 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 Rockford 65 Maranatha 67 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 Illinois Tech 19 MSOE 79 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 * Aurora 59 Concordia Chicago 69 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 * Aurora 70 Rockford 64 Final
  * Dominican 45 Concordia Chicago 67 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 * Rockford 57 Dominican 55 Final
  Marian 58 Roosevelt 80 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 51 Redlands 61 @ Honolulu, Hawaii Final
Tue., Dec. 20 Randolph-Macon 75 Edgewood 51 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
  Marian 47 Robert Morris-Chicago 64 Final
  Chapman 69 Wisconsin Lutheran 57 @ Honolulu, Hawaii Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Edgewood 41 Cabrini 51 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
Wed., Dec. 28 Concordia Chicago 86 Benedictine (Ariz.) 88 @ Phoenix, Ariz. Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Alverno 56 UW-Superior 85 Final
  Concordia Chicago 45 Arizona Christian 87 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Hendrix 63 MSOE 45 @ Richardson, Texas Final
Sat., Dec. 31 * Dominican 46 Marian 60 Final
  * Rockford 48 Lakeland 93 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 85 Aurora 38 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 52 Benedictine 57 Final
  * Edgewood 51 Alverno 82 Final
  MSOE 41 Texas-Dallas 75 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 * Benedictine 60 Dominican 49 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 59 MSOE 47 Final
  * Alverno 54 Aurora 50 Final
  * Lakeland 54 Marian 34 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 85 Edgewood 49 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 * Concordia Chicago 100 Rockford 84 Final
Thu., Jan. 05 * Concordia Wisconsin 74 Edgewood 49 Final
  * Benedictine 67 Alverno 53 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 * Marian 53 Concordia Chicago 69 Final
  * Dominican 26 Lakeland 56 Final
  * Rockford 63 Edgewood 55 Final
  * Aurora 50 MSOE 60 Final
  * Benedictine 54 Wisconsin Lutheran 65 Final
  * Alverno 47 Concordia Wisconsin 66 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 * MSOE 57 Lakeland 61 Final
  * Edgewood 48 Marian 55 Final
  * Rockford 61 Alverno 63 Final
  * Aurora 49 Dominican 53 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 70 Benedictine 52 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 39 Concordia Wisconsin 55 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 * Lakeland 78 Rockford 66 Final
  * Marian 54 Dominican 62 Final
  * Alverno 68 Edgewood 44 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 81 MSOE 75 Final - 2OT
  * Aurora 35 Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Final
  * Benedictine 62 Concordia Wisconsin 59 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 * Benedictine 60 Aurora 53 Final
  * Dominican 78 Rockford 71 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 69 Marian 42 Final
  * Alverno 63 Concordia Chicago 59 Final
  * Lakeland 64 Edgewood 32 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 69 MSOE 63 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 * Edgewood 32 Dominican 66 Final
  * Lakeland 82 Concordia Chicago 87 Final
  * Marian 58 Aurora 77 Final
  * MSOE 45 Benedictine 53 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 70 Rockford 67 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 * MSOE 44 Concordia Wisconsin 56 Final
  * Edgewood 42 Wisconsin Lutheran 64 Final
  * Dominican 50 Benedictine 61 Final
  * Marian 54 Lakeland 102 Final
  * Rockford 62 Concordia Chicago 92 Final
  * Aurora 37 Alverno 68 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 * Wisconsin Lutheran 63 Alverno 46 Final
  Mount Mary 49 Dominican 68 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Concordia Ann Arbor 84 Concordia Chicago 48 @ Seward, Neb. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 65 Concordia Nebraska 107 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Concordia Chicago 67 Concordia Wisconsin 86 @ Seward, Neb. Final
  * Dominican 51 Wisconsin Lutheran 72 Final
  * Alverno 72 Marian 69 Final
  * Benedictine 43 Lakeland 54 Final
  * Aurora 62 Edgewood 51 Final
  * Rockford 65 MSOE 55 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 * Marian 48 MSOE 65 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 * Rockford 56 Benedictine 65 Final
  * Marian 45 Wisconsin Lutheran 90 Final
  * Alverno 41 Dominican 45 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 82 Aurora 72 Final
  * Edgewood 31 MSOE 51 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 55 Lakeland 52 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 * Concordia Chicago 70 Marian 52 Final
  * Edgewood 54 Rockford 72 Final
  * Lakeland 77 Dominican 64 Final
  * MSOE 69 Aurora 59 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 56 Benedictine 60 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 72 Alverno 43 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 * Alverno 84 Rockford 68 Final
  * Lakeland 59 MSOE 54 Final
  * Benedictine 68 Concordia Chicago 58 Final
  * Marian 52 Edgewood 49 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 57 Wisconsin Lutheran 41 Final
  * Dominican 82 Aurora 60 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 * Rockford 75 Marian 61 Final
  * Dominican 48 MSOE 73 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 70 Concordia Chicago 73 Final
  * Aurora 48 Concordia Wisconsin 81 Final
  * Benedictine 56 Edgewood 45 Final
  * Lakeland 83 Alverno 74 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 * Wisconsin Lutheran 52 Lakeland 64 Final
  * Alverno 70 Benedictine 65 Final
  * Edgewood 39 Concordia Wisconsin 80 Final
  * Rockford 67 Aurora 76 Final
  * MSOE 55 Marian 43 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 75 Dominican 64 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 * Lakeland 62 Benedictine 54 Final
  * Edgewood 53 Aurora 62 Final
  * MSOE 56 Rockford 52 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 87 Dominican 57 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 75 Concordia Chicago 72 Final
  * Marian 62 Alverno 74 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 #6 Alverno   #3 Benedictine   Game 2 - NACC First Round 7:00 PM
  #5 Concordia Chicago   #4 Wisconsin Lutheran   Game 1 - NACC First Round 7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 23 Alverno   NACC Semifinal   7:00 PM
  Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Semifinal   7:00 PM
  #4/5 Seed Winner   #1 Concordia Wisconsin   Game 3 - NACC Semifinal 7:00 PM
  #3/6 Seed Winner   #2 Lakeland   Game 4 - NACC Semifinal 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference