2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Nov. 07 Bryant & Stratton   Marian   Mount Mary College @ Milwaukee, Wis. 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 08 Dominican   Beloit   TBA
Fri., Nov. 09 Rockford   Mount Mary   7:00 PM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 10 Carroll (Wis.)   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Elmhurst   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Kalamazoo   Dominican   5:00 PM CST
  UW-River Falls   Lakeland   6:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 13 St. Mary's (Ind.)   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 14 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 15 Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Mount Mary   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Lawrence   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 16 Aurora   TBA   @ Anderson, Ind. TBA
  Benedictine   Alma   @ Holland, Mich. 4:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Lake Forest   @ Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Spalding   @ Webster Groves, Mo. 6:00 PM CST
  St. Mary's (Ind.)   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Marian   St. Norbert   St. Norbert Tip-Off 7:30 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 17 Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Platteville   TBA
  Marian   TBD   St. Norbert Tip-Off @ De Pere, Wis. TBA
  Aurora   TBA   @ Anderson, Ind. TBA
  Edgewood   Beloit   @ Dubuque, Iowa TBA
  Adrian   Illinois Tech   1 p.m. Central Standard Time 1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Hope   Tip Off Classic 2:00 PM CST
  Rockford   Eureka   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Webster   3:00 PM CST
  Calvin   Wisconsin Lutheran   Paul F. Knueppel Classic 3:00 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 19 Lake Forest   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 20 Concordia Chicago   North Park   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Hope   5:00 PM CST
  North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   5:00 PM CST
  Mount Mary   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Stevens Point   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 21 Rockford   Knox   5:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 23 Crown (Minn.)   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 24 Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   TBA
  Dominican   TBA   @ Crestview Hills, Ky. TBA
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 25 Dominican   TBA   @ Crestview Hills, Ky. TBA
Tue., Nov. 27 Illinois Tech   Andrews   4:30 PM CST
  Benedictine   Lake Forest   7:00 PM CST
  Carroll (Wis.)   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   7:15 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Mary's (Ind.)   Dominican   6:00 PM CST
  Aurora   North Park   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 01 Alverno *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 04 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 08 Illinois Tech *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 10 Alverno   Maranatha   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 11 UW-Whitewater   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Beloit   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 12 UW-La Crosse   Marian   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 15 Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 17 Edgewood   TBA   @ Portia del Sol Shootout, Rincon, P.R. TBA
Tue., Dec. 18 Edgewood   TBA   @ Portia del Sol Shootout, Rincon, P.R. TBA
  Aurora *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Roosevelt   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran   Montclair St.   2:00 PM CST
  Marian   Nazareth   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Finlandia   4:30 PM CST
  UW-Whitewater   Concordia Wisconsin   6:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Millikin   6:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 20 Marian   Stevenson   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran   FDU-Florham   6:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 28 Alverno   Loras   Loras Tournament 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 29 Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Simpson (Iowa)   Alverno   @ Dubuque, Iowa 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 02 Dominican *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 03 North Central (Minn.)   Edgewood   5:30 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 05 Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 08 Marian *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 10 Concordia Wisconsin *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 12 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 16 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran   Maranatha   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 Concordia (Neb.)   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Concordia Ann Arbor   5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago   TBA   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora   Mount Mary   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Aurora   6:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 07 Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Illinois Tech *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Feb. 11 Rockford   Maranatha   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 19 TBD   Illinois Tech   TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament First Round   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 22 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament Semifinal   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament Final   TBA
* Conference
% Post season