2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Dominican 62 Beloit 52 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Rockford 62 Mount Mary 72 Final - OT
  Augustana (Ill.) 66 Benedictine 71 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Carroll (Wis.) 56 MSOE 58 Final
  Kalamazoo 41 Dominican 69 Final
  UW-River Falls 53 Lakeland 55 Final
  Elmhurst 67 Aurora 56 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Benedictine # 58 Lewis 102 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 66 Illinois Tech 33 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Concordia Chicago * 68 Marian 42 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * 54 Dominican 48 Final
  Mount Mary 80 Alverno 66 Final
  Lakeland 66 Lawrence 46 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Benedictine 59 Alma 51 @ Holland, Mich. Final
  Lake Forest 72 Edgewood 78 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
  Aurora 78 Anderson (Ind.) 79 Final
  Concordia Chicago 44 Spalding 60 @ Webster Groves, Mo. Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 36 Wisconsin Lutheran 67 Final
  Marian 26 St. Norbert 88 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Edgewood 67 Beloit 57 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
  Marian 40 Carthage 82 @ De Pere, Wis. Final
  Adrian 84 Illinois Tech 46 Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 92 Aurora 72 @ Anderson, Ind. Final
  Benedictine 50 Hope 69 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 77 UW-Platteville 61 Final
  Rockford 53 Eureka 82 Final
  Concordia Chicago 44 Webster 73 Final
  Calvin 50 Wisconsin Lutheran 64 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Lake Forest 87 Illinois Tech 36 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Concordia Wisconsin 62 Hope 85 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 67 Benedictine 69 Final
  Concordia Chicago 52 North Park 75 Final
  Mount Mary 43 MSOE 54 Final
  UW-Stevens Point 65 Lakeland 68 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 Rockford 38 Knox 74 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Crown (Minn.) 50 Alverno 64 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Dominican 60 La Roche 65 @ Crestview Hills, Ky. Final
  Illinois Tech * 26 Benedictine 67 Final
  Aurora * 57 Wisconsin Lutheran 70 Final
  MSOE * 84 Rockford 30 Final
  Marian * 35 Concordia Chicago 46 Final
  Lakeland * 50 Edgewood 68 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Maryville (Tenn.) 57 Dominican 65 @ Crestview Hills, Ky. Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Illinois Tech 42 Andrews 72 Final
  Benedictine 63 Lake Forest 48 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 72 Lakeland 57 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 68 Concordia Chicago 35 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Mary's (Ind.) 58 Dominican 60 Final
  Aurora 48 North Park 76 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Alverno * 68 Illinois Tech 40 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 57 Concordia Wisconsin 33 Final
  MSOE * 62 Marian 50 Final
  Dominican * 75 Rockford 55 Final
  Edgewood * 58 Concordia Chicago 40 Final
  Benedictine * 50 Lakeland 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Aurora * 89 Illinois Tech 37 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 38 Wisconsin Lutheran 74 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 70 Lakeland 77 Final - OT
  Alverno * 55 MSOE 70 Final
  Marian * 75 Rockford 81 Final
  Dominican * 56 Edgewood 47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Illinois Tech * 28 MSOE 57 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 53 Edgewood 40 Final
  Marian * 31 Lakeland 74 Final
  Rockford * 52 Aurora 101 Final
  Benedictine * 65 Dominican 50 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 76 Alverno 57 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 Alverno 45 Maranatha 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 UW-Whitewater 48 MSOE 42 Final
  Beloit 98 Rockford 73 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 UW-La Crosse 87 Marian 38 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Lakeland * 68 Illinois Tech 29 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 80 Dominican 51 Final
  Alverno * 76 Marian 50 Final
  Edgewood * 97 Rockford 51 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 49 Benedictine 73 Final
  MSOE * 60 Aurora 72 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Mary Washington 55 Edgewood 27 @ Trujillo Alto, P.R. Final
  Aurora * 73 Alverno 55 Final
  Dominican # 56 Roosevelt 69 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran 58 Montclair St. 47 @ St. Petersburg, Fla. Final
  Nazareth 69 Marian 61 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
  Lakeland 59 Finlandia 49 Final
  UW-Whitewater 68 Concordia Wisconsin 62 Final
  MSOE 61 Millikin 78 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 Edgewood 53 Alvernia 45 @ Trujillo Alto, P.R. Final
  Marian 47 Stevenson 74 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 58 FDU-Florham 49 @ St. Petersburg, Fla. Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Alverno 47 Loras 99 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Concordia Wisconsin * 94 Illinois Tech 50 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 52 Edgewood 46 Final
  Benedictine * 83 Marian 40 Final
  Rockford * 73 Concordia Chicago 99 Final
  MSOE * 47 Lakeland 60 Final
  Simpson (Iowa) 97 Alverno 70 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Dominican * 66 Illinois Tech 30 Final
  Marian * 43 Wisconsin Lutheran 79 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 67 MSOE 47 Final
  Benedictine * 77 Alverno 52 Final
  Rockford * 41 Lakeland 87 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 76 Aurora 91 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 North Central (Minn.) 65 Edgewood 64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Marian * 40 Concordia Wisconsin 61 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 52 Benedictine 61 Final
  Edgewood * 41 MSOE 55 Final
  Aurora * 92 Rockford 48 Final
  Dominican * 58 Concordia Chicago 62 Final
  Lakeland * 65 Alverno 46 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Marian * 70 Illinois Tech 55 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 55 Concordia Wisconsin 85 Final
  MSOE * 51 Wisconsin Lutheran 90 Final
  Alverno * 37 Edgewood 56 Final
  Benedictine * 84 Rockford 53 Final
  Dominican * 80 Aurora 72 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Concordia Wisconsin * 78 Alverno 55 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 85 Illinois Tech 35 Final
  Benedictine * 72 MSOE 53 Final
  Rockford * 38 Dominican 74 Final
  Aurora * 62 Edgewood 78 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 62 Lakeland 90 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Illinois Tech * 44 Concordia Chicago 64 Final
  Aurora * 57 Concordia Wisconsin 73 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 73 Marian 31 Final
  Lakeland * 63 Dominican 54 Final
  Edgewood * 43 Benedictine 69 Final
  Alverno * 72 Rockford 71 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Illinois Tech * 27 Concordia Wisconsin 97 Final
  Lakeland * 45 Wisconsin Lutheran 71 Final
  MSOE * 39 Dominican 57 Final
  Alverno * 57 Concordia Chicago 81 Final
  Edgewood * 79 Marian 62 Final
  Benedictine * 71 Aurora 82 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Illinois Tech * 39 Edgewood 90 Final
  Rockford * 41 Concordia Wisconsin 97 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 52 MSOE 70 Final
  Lakeland * 83 Aurora 63 Final
  Marian * 51 Benedictine 88 Final
  Dominican * 60 Alverno 55 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 MSOE * 52 Illinois Tech 35 Final
  Dominican * 61 Concordia Wisconsin 70 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 45 Edgewood 63 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran 71 Maranatha 42 Final
  Rockford * 39 MSOE 63 Final
  Alverno * 53 Benedictine 78 Final
  Aurora * 49 Dominican 65 Final
  Edgewood * 72 Lakeland 58 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Concordia Wisconsin 74 Concordia (Neb.) 102 @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Final
  Concordia Chicago 48 Concordia Ann Arbor 68 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago 54 Concordia Wisconsin 86 @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Final
  Illinois Tech * 61 Rockford 67 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 75 Aurora 50 Final
  Lakeland * 71 Marian 43 Final
  Dominican * 55 Benedictine 72 Final
  MSOE 57 Maranatha 68 Final
  Edgewood * 69 Alverno 41 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Aurora   Mount Mary   PPD (wx); Make-up TBA Cancelled
Thu., Jan. 31 Lakeland * 70 MSOE 51 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Rockford * 63 Marian 77 Final
  Benedictine * 46 Wisconsin Lutheran 60 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech * 27 Dominican 64 Final
  Lakeland * 89 Concordia Wisconsin 81 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 69 Concordia Chicago 50 Final
  MSOE * 63 Edgewood 55 Final
  Rockford * 41 Benedictine 110 Final
  Alverno * 50 Aurora 85 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 MSOE * 50 Concordia Wisconsin 64 Final
  Dominican * 38 Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Final
  Marian * 75 Alverno 79 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Benedictine * 95 Illinois Tech 42 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 79 Rockford 60 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Illinois Tech * 37 Alverno 65 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 52 Wisconsin Lutheran 74 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Marian * 43 Aurora 83 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Illinois Tech * 42 Aurora 87 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 71 Marian 64 Final
  Rockford * 49 Edgewood 94 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 51 Dominican 62 Final
  Lakeland * 54 Benedictine 74 Final
  MSOE * 60 Alverno 48 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 Aurora * 51 Lakeland 59 Final
  Rockford 43 Maranatha 76 Final
  Edgewood * 44 Dominican 48 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Wisconsin Lutheran * 93 Rockford 49 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Illinois Tech * 26 Lakeland 69 Final
  Edgewood * 71 Concordia Wisconsin 75 Final
  Alverno * 37 Wisconsin Lutheran 69 Final
  Aurora * 56 MSOE 32 Final
  Dominican * 71 Marian 56 Final
  Benedictine * 75 Concordia Chicago 36 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood * 42 Wisconsin Lutheran 55 Final
  Rockford * 58 Illinois Tech 69 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 61 Benedictine 64 Final
  Marian * 41 MSOE 69 Final
  Aurora * 76 Concordia Chicago 77 Final
  Alverno * 46 Lakeland 86 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 No. 6 MSOE %   No. 3 Concordia Wisconsin   Game 2 - NACC First Round 7:00 PM CST
  No. 5 Aurora %   No. 4 Dominican   Game 1 - NACC First Round 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 22 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ at Wisconsin Lutheran TBA
  Higher remaining seed (3,4,5) %   No. 2 Lakeland   Game 3 - NACC Semifinal @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) 5:00 PM CST
  Lower remaining seed (4,5,6) %   No. 1 Wisconsin Lutheran   Game 4 - NACC Semifinal 7:30 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

2019 NACC Women's Basketball Tournament

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Tue., Feb. 19 No. 6 MSOE   No. 3 Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 p.m.
  No. 5 Aurora   No. 4 Dominican   7:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 22 Higher remaining seed   No. 2 Lakeland   @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) 5:00 p.m.
  Lower remaining seed   No. 1 Wisconsin Lutheran   7:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23 Semifinal #1 winner   Semifinal #2 winner   Game 5 - NACC Final @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) 7:00 p.m.