2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Alverno

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 55.8
FG % 34.1
3PT % 25.1
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 13.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Mount Mary L, 80-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 64-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Illinois Tech * W, 68-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at MSOE * L, 70-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 76-57 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 at Maranatha L, 60-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Marian * W, 76-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Aurora * L, 73-55 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 at Loras L, 99-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 97-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. Benedictine * L, 77-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Lakeland * L, 65-46 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Edgewood * L, 56-37 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 78-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Rockford * W, 72-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Concordia Chicago * L, 81-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Dominican * L, 60-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Benedictine * L, 78-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Edgewood * L, 69-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Aurora * L, 85-50 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. Marian * W, 79-75 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 65-37 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. MSOE * L, 60-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 69-37 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Lakeland * L, 86-46 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event