2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Alverno

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 35.0
3PT % 25.7
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 13.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 15 Mount Mary L, 80-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Crown (Minn.) W, 64-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Illinois Tech * W, 68-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at MSOE * L, 70-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 76-57 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 at Maranatha L, 60-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Marian * W, 76-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Aurora * L, 73-55 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 at Loras L, 99-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 97-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Benedictine * L, 77-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Lakeland * L, 65-46 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Edgewood * L, 56-37 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 78-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Rockford * W, 72-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Concordia Chicago * L, 81-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event