2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Marian

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 49.2
FG % 30.5
3PT % 19.5
FT % 59.8
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 8.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 68-42 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at St. Norbert L, 88-26 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Carthage @ De Pere, Wis. L, 82-40 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Concordia Chicago * L, 46-35 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. MSOE * L, 62-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Rockford * L, 81-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Lakeland * L, 74-31 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. UW-La Crosse L, 87-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Alverno * L, 76-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Nazareth @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 69-61 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Stevenson @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 74-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Benedictine * L, 83-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 79-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 61-40 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Illinois Tech * W, 70-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 73-31 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Edgewood * L, 79-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Benedictine * L, 88-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Lakeland * L, 71-43 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Rockford * W, 77-63 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Alverno * L, 79-75 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Aurora * L, 83-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 71-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Dominican * L, 71-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at MSOE * L, 69-41 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event