2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 15-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 4
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 44.0
3PT % 33.5
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 17.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 67-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Calvin W, 64-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Aurora * W, 70-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 57-33 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Concordia Chicago * W, 74-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Alverno * W, 76-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Dominican * W, 80-51 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Montclair St. @ St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 58-47 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. FDU-Florham @ St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 58-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Edgewood * W, 52-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Marian * W, 79-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Benedictine * L, 61-52 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 MSOE * W, 90-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Illinois Tech * W, 85-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Marian * W, 73-31 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Lakeland * W, 71-45 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 at Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 07 Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood * 1:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event