2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 4-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 41.5
3PT % 41.0
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 15 at Dominican * W, 54-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at UW-Platteville W, 77-61 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Hope L, 85-62 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Concordia Chicago * W, 68-35 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 57-33 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Lakeland * L, 77-70 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 08 at Edgewood * W, 53-40 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 UW-Whitewater L, 68-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Illinois Tech * W, 94-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at MSOE * W, 67-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Marian * W, 61-40 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Concordia Chicago * W, 85-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Alverno * W, 78-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Aurora * W, 73-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Illinois Tech * W, 97-27 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. TBA @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 02 Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 07 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event