2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 35.1
3PT % 27.5
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 12.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 at Beloit W, 62-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Kalamazoo W, 69-41 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 54-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. La Roche @ Crestview Hills, Ky. L, 65-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Maryville (Tenn.) @ Crestview Hills, Ky. W, 65-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 60-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Rockford * W, 75-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Edgewood * W, 56-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Benedictine * L, 65-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 80-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Roosevelt # L, 69-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at Illinois Tech * W, 66-30 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Concordia Chicago * L, 62-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Aurora * W, 80-72 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Rockford * W, 74-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Lakeland * L, 63-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 MSOE * W, 57-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event