2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 34.1
3PT % 26.6
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 11.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 at Beloit W, 62-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Kalamazoo W, 69-41 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 54-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. La Roche @ Crestview Hills, Ky. L, 65-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Maryville (Tenn.) @ Crestview Hills, Ky. W, 65-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 60-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Rockford * W, 75-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Edgewood * W, 56-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Benedictine * L, 65-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 80-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Roosevelt # L, 69-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at Illinois Tech * W, 66-30 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Concordia Chicago * L, 62-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Aurora * W, 80-72 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 vs. Rockford * W, 74-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Lakeland * L, 63-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. MSOE * W, 57-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Alverno * W, 60-55 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 70-61 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Aurora * W, 65-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Benedictine * L, 72-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 64-27 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 75-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 62-51 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Edgewood * W, 48-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Marian * W, 71-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. No. 5 Aurora % Game 1 - NACC First Round W, 55-35 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at No. 1 Wisconsin Lutheran % Game 4 - NACC Semifinal L, 69-41 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event