2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.9
FT % 75.7
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 13.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 Elmhurst L, 67-56 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Anderson (Ind.) L, 79-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Anderson, Ind. L, 92-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 70-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at North Park L, 76-48 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Illinois Tech * W, 89-37 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Rockford * W, 101-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 MSOE * W, 72-60 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Alverno * W, 73-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Concordia Chicago * W, 91-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Rockford * W, 92-48 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Dominican * L, 80-72 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Edgewood * L, 78-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 73-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Benedictine * W, 82-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 at Mount Mary 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Alverno * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event