2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 56.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 27.4
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 Carroll (Wis.) W, 58-56 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Mount Mary W, 54-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Rockford * W, 84-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Marian * W, 62-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Alverno * W, 70-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Illinois Tech * W, 57-28 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 UW-Whitewater L, 48-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Aurora * L, 72-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Millikin L, 78-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Lakeland * L, 60-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 67-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Edgewood * W, 55-41 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 90-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Benedictine * L, 72-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Dominican * L, 57-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 22 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Marian * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event