2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 25
Pts per game 61.7
FG % 41.6
3PT % 32.8
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 16.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Lake Forest @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 78-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Beloit @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 67-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Lakeland * W, 68-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Chicago * W, 58-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Dominican * L, 56-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 53-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Rockford * W, 97-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Mary Washington @ Trujillo Alto, P.R. L, 55-27 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Alvernia @ Trujillo Alto, P.R. W, 53-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 52-46 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 vs. North Central (Minn.) L, 65-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at MSOE * L, 55-41 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. Alverno * W, 56-37 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 vs. Aurora * W, 78-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Benedictine * L, 69-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Marian * W, 79-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 90-39 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 63-45 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Lakeland * W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Alverno * W, 69-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. MSOE * L, 63-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Rockford * W, 94-49 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 at Dominican * L, 48-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 75-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 55-42 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event