2018-19 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 39.4
3PT % 27.5
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 45.6
Ast per game 16.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 09 Augustana (Ill.) W, 71-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Lewis # L, 102-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Alma @ Holland, Mich. W, 59-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Hope L, 69-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 North Central (Ill.) W, 69-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Illinois Tech * W, 67-26 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Lake Forest W, 63-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Lakeland * L, 60-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Dominican * W, 65-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Concordia Chicago * W, 73-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Marian * W, 83-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at Alverno * W, 77-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 61-52 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Rockford * W, 84-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at MSOE * W, 72-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Edgewood * W, 69-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Aurora * L, 82-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 24 Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 05 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event