2017-18 NACC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 01 Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Shootout on the Border   First Round
Sat., Sep. 02 Alverno Mount Mary at Alverno Dual  
  Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Shootout on the Border   Final Round
  Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian Titan Classic   First Round
Sun., Sep. 03 Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian Titan Classic   Final Round
Fri., Sep. 08 Alverno, Lakeland Mount Mary Triangular  
  Benedictine Benedictine at LFC Dual  
Sat., Sep. 09 Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran WLC Triangular  
  Edgewood Wartburg Fall Invite   First Round
Sun., Sep. 10 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Inferno Classic  
  Edgewood Wartburg Fall Invite   Final Round
Tue., Sep. 12 Aurora, Benedictine Bluejay Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 14 Aurora, Benedictine Wheaton Invite  
  Concordia Wisconsin CUW at Mount Mary Dual  
Sat., Sep. 16 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Marian Invitational   First Round
  Aurora IWU Fall Classic   First Round
  Benedictine BenU Eagle Invite  
Sun., Sep. 17 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Marian Invitational   Final Round
  Aurora IWU Fall Classic   Final Round
Fri., Sep. 22 Alverno Alverno at Mount Mary Dual  
  Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Warhawk Fall Classic   First Round
Sat., Sep. 23 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Warhawk Fall Classic   Final Round
Mon., Sep. 25 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin Spartan Fall Classic  
Fri., Sep. 29 All NACC * NACC Championship   First Round
Sat., Sep. 30 All NACC * NACC Championship   Second Round
Sun., Oct. 01 All NACC * NACC Championship   Final Round
* Conference