2018-19 NACC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Carthage Shootout on the Border   Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 01 Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Carthage Shootout on the Border   Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks G.C.)
  Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian UW-Oshkosh Titan Classic   Oshkosh, Wis. (Oshkosh C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 02 Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian UW-Oshkosh Titan Classic   Oshkosh, Wis. (Oshkosh C.C.)
Wed., Sep. 05 Benedictine Dual vs. Wheaton (Ill.)   Wheaton, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 07 Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran CUW-WLC-Mount Mary Triangular   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
  Benedictine Dual vs. Lake Forest College   Lake Bluff, Ill. (Lake Bluff G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 08 Alverno Dual vs. Mount Mary   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 09 Alverno, Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran NACC Preview   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Mon., Sep. 10 Aurora, Benedictine, Lakeland Judson Fall Invitational   West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Tue., Sep. 11 Aurora, Benedictine Elmhurst College Invitational   Oak Brook, Ill. (Oak Brook C.C.)
Fri., Sep. 14 Benedictine Benedictine University Invitational   West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Marian Fall Invitational   Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs G.C.)
  Aurora Illinois Wesleyan Titan Fall Classic   Normal, Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
  Benedictine Benedictine University Invitational   West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 16 Aurora Illinois Wesleyan Titan Classic   Normal, Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
Fri., Sep. 21 Alverno Dual vs. Mount Mary   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 22 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian UW-Whitewater Warhawk Fall Classic   Cottage Grove, Wis. (The Oaks)
  Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular   New Berlin, Wis. (New Berlin Hills G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 23 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian UW-Whitewater Warhawk Fall Classic   Cottage Grove, Wis. (The Oaks)
  Alverno, Wisconsin Lutheran Alverno-WLC Dual   West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park G.C.)
Fri., Sep. 28 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sat., Sep. 29 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 30 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sat., Apr. 27 Lakeland Wheaton (Ill.) Spring Invitational   Haven, Wis. (Whistling Straits G.C.)
* Conference