2018 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 MSOE   Kalamazoo   4:00 PM CDT
  St. Norbert   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 02 Minn.-Morris   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 04 Lake Forest   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 05 Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 07 Kalamazoo   Aurora   @ Wheaton, Ill. 3:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 08 Concordia Wisconsin   Elmhurst   TBA
  Central (Iowa)   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 10 Lake Forest   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Wed., Sep. 12 Rockford   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Kalamazoo   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Alverno   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 15 Concordia Wisconsin   Calvin   TBA
  Loras   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 16 Concordia Wisconsin   St. Mary's (Ind.)   TBA
  Mount Mary   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   TBA
  IIT *   Aurora   TBA
  Alverno *   Dominican   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   TBA
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Edgewood *   MSOE   TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Alverno   TBA
  Edgewood *   Aurora   TBA
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   TBA
  Marian *   Dominican   TBA
  IIT *   MSOE   TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Oshkosh   TBA
Wed., Sep. 26 Benedictine *   IIT   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Alverno   TBA
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  MSOE *   Dominican   TBA
  Marian *   Lakeland   TBA
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Alverno *   MSOE   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   TBA
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   TBA
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   IIT   TBA
  Dominican *   Lakeland   5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 30 UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 03 Dominican *   Benedictine   TBA
  IIT *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  MSOE *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   Alverno   TBA
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Marian *   Aurora   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   TBA
  IIT *   Alverno   TBA
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   TBA
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran   Ripon   1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 09 IIT   Rockford   TBA
Wed., Oct. 10 Marian *   IIT   TBA
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Alverno *   Benedictine   TBA
  Dominican *   Aurora   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 Aurora *   Lakeland   TBA
  Dominican *   Edgewood   TBA
  Alverno *   Marian   TBA
  MSOE *   Benedictine   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   IIT   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 14 North Park   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 17 Edgewood *   Alverno   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   TBA
  Benedictine *   Aurora   TBA
  IIT *   Lakeland   TBA
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 20 LAkeland *   Alverno   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   TBA
  IIT *   Edgewood   TBA
  Aurora *   MSOE   TBA
  Marian *   Benedictine   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Wed., Oct. 24 Alverno *   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Lakeland *   MSOE   TBA
  Marian *   Edgewood   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   TBA
  Dominican *   IIT   TBA
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament First Round   TBA
  Rockford   Alverno   11:00 AM CDT
* Conference
% Post season