2016-17 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 26 Edgewood 8 Monmouth (Ill.) 1 Final
Sat., Aug. 27 Edgewood 2 Lake Forest 7 Final
Thu., Sep. 01 MSOE 3 Carroll (Wis.) 6 Final
  Lakeland 1 Carroll (Wis.) 8 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Ripon 4 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 4 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
  UW-Stevens Point 8 Marian 1 Final
  Aurora 3 Judson (Ill.) 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Marian 4 Carroll (Wis.) 5 Final
  Edgewood 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Final
  Judson (Ill.) 6 Alverno 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Lake Forest 7 Alverno 2 Final
  MSOE 1 UW-Stevens Point 8 Final
  Luther 8 Edgewood 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 St. Ambrose 9 Final
  MSOE 1 Loras 8 @ Stevens Point, Wis. Final
  Ripon 0 Alverno 9 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 UW-Stout 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 * Alverno 4 Edgewood 5 Final
  Alverno 3 Loras 6 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  Dominican 1 Knox 8 Final
  Loras   Edgewood   Suspended Postponed
Mon., Sep. 05 Wisconsin Lutheran 9 Beloit 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 * Concordia Wisconsin 9 Lakeland 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 * Aurora 3 Dominican 6 Final
  Marian 9 Ripon 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 * MSOE 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 * Lakeland 7 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  * Dominican 2 Edgewood 7 Final
  * Aurora 1 Marian 8 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  * Dominican 2 Marian 7 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  * Aurora 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  * Lakeland 0 Alverno 9 @ Mequon, Wis. Final
Sun., Sep. 11 * Alverno 2 Concordia Wisconsin 7 Final
  Cornell (Iowa) 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  Edgewood 1 UW-Whitewater 8 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 * Concordia Chicago 1 Aurora 8 Final
  * Marian 3 Alverno 6 Final
  North Park 5 Dominican 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Lawrence 8 Marian 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 * Marian 7 Lakeland 2 Final
  * MSOE 7 Dominican 2 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Aurora 5 Final
  * Edgewood 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 0 Alverno 9 Final
  * Marian 2 Concordia Wisconsin 7 Final
  * Edgewood 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Dominican 3 Final
  * MSOE 4 Aurora 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Ripon 7 Lakeland 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 MSOE 9 Beloit 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Alverno 7 Bethany Lutheran 2 @ Menomonie, Wis. Final
  Alverno 2 UW-Stout 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 * Edgewood 9 MSOE 0 Final
  Beloit 1 Dominican 8 Final
  * Edgewood 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 26 * MSOE 0 Alverno 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Dominican 2 Ripon 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 UW-Oshkosh 8 Marian 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Beloit 0 Marian 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 * MSOE 5 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  * Dominican 7 Lakeland 2 Final
  * Aurora 1 Concordia Wisconsin 8 Final
  * Aurora 6 Lakeland 3 Final
  * Dominican 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 8 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Westminster (Mo.) 6 MSOE 0 Final
  Mills 0 Alverno 6 Final
  Mills 1 MSOE 6 Final
  Westminster (Mo.) 2 Alverno 5 Final
  Beloit 2 Lakeland 7 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Ripon 7 MSOE 2 Final
  * Dominican 5 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  * Marian 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 * Marian 8 MSOE 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Concordia Chicago   Judson (Ill.)   Postponed
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Alverno 9 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Aurora 1 North Park 8 Final
  * Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 * Concordia Chicago 2 Edgewood 7 Final
  * Alverno 8 Aurora 1 Final
  * Lakeland 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 7 Final
  * Concordia Wisconsin 9 MSOE 0 Final
  * Lakeland 3 MSOE 6 Final
  * Concordia Chicago 0 Marian 9 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  * Alverno 8 Dominican 1 Final
  * Marian 1 Edgewood 8 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Northwestern (Minn.)   Edgewood   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 Northwestern (Minn.)   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM
  UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Loras   Wisconsin Lutheran   8:30 AM
Tue., Mar. 14 Concordia Wisconsin   Wooster   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
  Webster   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Marian   Fontbonne   5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 Marian   Westminster (Mo.)   TBA
  Berry   Edgewood   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 16 Stockton   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Millsaps   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Edgewood   Transylvania   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 17 Colby-Sawyer   Edgewood   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Indiana-East   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Loras   TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 Hope   Edgewood   TBA
Sat., Apr. 01 Principia   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Wheaton, Ill. 1:30 PM
  Concordia Wisconsin   Wheaton (Ill.)   5:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 UW-La Crosse   Edgewood   TBA
  Alverno   St. Norbert   9:00 AM
  Alverno   Saint Mary's (Minn.)   @ Green Bay, Wis. 12:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 03 Saint Mary's (Minn.)   Edgewood   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Concordia Chicago   Lake Forest   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Concordia Wisconsin   Carroll (Wis.)   9:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 09 Wartburg   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Green Bay, Wis. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   St. Norbert   TBA
Mon., Apr. 17 Edgewood   Carthage   1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Marian   North Park   TBA
  Marian   Lawrence   @ Chicago, Ill. TBA
  Beloit   Edgewood   9:30 AM
  Dubuque   Edgewood   12:00 PM
  Concordia Chicago   Carroll (Wis.)   3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 UW-Oshkosh   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 North Park   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM
  UW-Stevens Point   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM
Tue., May. 02 #6 MSOE   #3 Alverno   NACC First Round TBA
  #5 Aurora   #4 Marian   NACC First Round TBA
Sat., May. 06 TBD   #1 Concordia Wisconsin   @ Madison, Wis. TBA
  Lowest-remaining-seed   #1 Concordia Wisconsin   NACC Semifinal #1 @ Madison, Wis. 9:00 AM
  Highest-remaining-seed   #2 Edgewood   NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. 9:00 AM
Sun., May. 07 Alverno   NACC Semifinals & Final   @ Madison, Wis. TBA
* Conference