2018-19 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Aug. 25 Thomas More 3 Illinois Tech 6 @ Decatur, Ill. Final
  Illinois Tech 8 Millikin 1 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 MSOE 2 Carroll (Wis.) 7 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 3 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Ripon 7 Lakeland 2 Final
  Edgewood 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Alverno 0 North Park 9 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 Olivet Nazarene 8 Final
  Edgewood 4 Luther 5 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final
  Roosevelt 1 Illinois Tech 8 Final
  Aurora 0 Central (Iowa) 9 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 7 Alverno 2 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Aurora 0 North Central (Ill.) 9 Final
  Loras 8 MSOE 1 Final
  Lake Forest 6 MSOE 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 North Park 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Beloit 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Olivet Nazarene 4 Illinois Tech 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Alverno * 1 Lakeland 8 Final
  Aurora * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  MSOE * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  Lawrence 0 Marian 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Aurora 7 Olivet Nazarene 2 Final
  Marian 0 UW-Oshkosh 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Illinois Tech * 9 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Edgewood * 8 MSOE 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Lakeland 9 Final
  Dominican * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Aurora * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  Aurora * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 8 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 4 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
  Dominican * 1 Lakeland 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Marian 0 Purdue Northwest 9 Final
  Knox 3 Lakeland 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 UW-Stevens Point 1 Marian 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Alverno * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 MSOE 6 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Alverno * 1 MSOE 8 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Dominican 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Lakeland 4 UW-Stevens Point 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Roosevelt 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Ripon 5 Dominican 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Illinois Tech   ITA Central Regional (through 9/23)   @ Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
  Edgewood   USTA/ITA Regional Championships   @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
  Ripon 6 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Edgewood   USTA/ITA Regional Championships   @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
  Dominican 4 Knox 5 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
  Gustavus Fall Invitational   Concordia Wisconsin   @ St. Peter, Minn. 10:00 AM CDT
  Alverno 3 UW-Stevens Point 6 @ Appleton, Wis. Final
  MSOE 8 Beloit 1 Final
  Dominican 0 Greenville 9 @ Galesburg, Ill. Final
  Alverno 2 Lawrence 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Lakeland * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran * 5 Alverno 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 MSOE * 8 Aurora 1 Final
  Dominican * 1 Concordia Chicago 8 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Marian * 9 Alverno 0 Final
  Edgewood * 6 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  MSOE * 0 Illinois Tech 9 Final
  Edgewood * 9 Aurora 0 Final
  Marian * 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Alverno 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Alverno 2 Beloit 7 Final
  Lake Forest 9 Alverno 0 @ Beloit, Wis. Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Concordia Chicago * 3 Aurora 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Edgewood * 7 Marian 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Marian 4 Carroll (Wis.) 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 MSOE * 2 Marian 7 Final
  Roosevelt 5 Aurora 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Lakeland * 0 Illinois Tech 9 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Alverno * 5 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  Marian * 3 Illinois Tech 6 Final
  North Park 5 MSOE 4 Final
  Edgewood * 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Alverno * 8 Dominican 1 Final
  Marian * 9 Aurora 0 Final
  Lakeland * 5 Aurora 4 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Lakeland * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 MSOE * 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 Illinois Tech 8 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Concordia Chicago * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Dominican * 0 MSOE 9 Final
  Aurora * 6 Alverno 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 MSOE 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Alverno 0 Final
  Dominican * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Edgewood 5 Northwestern (Minn.) 4 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 UW-Eau Claire 5 Edgewood 4 @ Green Bay, Wis. Final
  Edgewood 8 St. Norbert 1 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Illinois Tech 2 Kalamazoo 7 Final
  MSOE 2 St. Norbert 7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Carroll (Wis.) 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Arcadia 9 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Marietta 3 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Albany St. (GA) 3 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 16 MSOE 0 Carthage 9 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Stevenson 2 Edgewood 7 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Springfield 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Colorado College 3 Illinois Tech 6 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  North Central (Ill.) 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 19 UW-Superior 4 Illinois Tech 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Messiah 1 Edgewood 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Edgewood 4 Wooster 5 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 5 Hamline 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Allegheny 1 Edgewood 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Hamilton 7 Illinois Tech 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Bethel (Minn.) 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Grinnell 7 Concordia Wisconsin 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sat., Mar. 23 MSOE 6 Dubuque 3 Final
  Cornell (Iowa) 1 Edgewood 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Illinois Tech 2 Augustana (Ill.) 7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Carthage 9 Final
  Saint Mary's (Minn.) 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Illinois Tech 7 Coe 2 @ Rock Island, Ill. Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 St. Norbert 9 @ Racine, Wis. Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Illinois Tech 1 Ill.-Chicago 6 Final
  MSOE 1 Elmhurst 8 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Ohio Northern 7 Aurora 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Beloit 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 9 Final
  Grand View 1 Edgewood 8 @ Waverly, Iowa Final
  Edgewood 6 Wartburg 3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Illinois Tech 9 North Park 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 6 Carthage 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Concordia Wisconsin 0 UW-La Crosse 9 @ Madison, Wis. Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Edgewood 6 Coe 3 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 8 St. Norbert 1 Final
  Edgewood 3 North Central (Ill.) 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Edgewood 0 Lake Forest 9 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Edgewood 0 UW-Whitewater 9 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 MSOE 5 North Park 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 6 Carroll (Wis.) 3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 #5 MSOE % 5 #4 Marian 1 NACC First Round #1 @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final
Wed., May. 01 #6 Wisconsin Lutheran % 0 #3 Illinois Tech 5 NACC First Round #2 Final
Sun., May. 05 #5 MSOE % 0 #1 Edgewood 5 NACC Semifinal #1 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  #3 Illinois Tech % 4 #2 Concordia Wisconsin 5 NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. Final
  #2 Concordia Wisconsin % 1 #1 Edgewood 5 NACC Final @ Madison, Wis. Final
Fri., May. 10 Carleton % 5 Edgewood 0 NCAA First Round @ Whitewater, Wis. Final
* Conference
% Post season