2018 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   Lakeland Invitational TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Concordia Ann Arbor   TBA
Sat., Sep. 01 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   Lakeland Invitational TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Fri., Sep. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Benedictine   UW-Platteville   @ MSOE Invitational 5:00 PM CDT
  Alverno   UW-Platteville   @ MSOE Invitational 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  UW-Platteville   MSOE   MSOE Invitational 10:00 AM CDT
Wed., Sep. 12 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Alverno   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   IIT   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   Red Hawks Invitational TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA   Red Hawks Invitational TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Tue., Sep. 18 Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Alverno   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran   Maranatha   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 21 Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 22 Rockford *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  IIT *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford   UW-Platteville   @ Edgewood College 2:00 PM CDT
  UW-Platteville   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 25 Beloit   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 28 Lakeland *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   IIT   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Concordia Wisconsin   Carroll (Wis.)   TBA
  Alverno *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   IIT   12:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 02 Marian *   Alverno   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   IIT   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 05 Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  IIT *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Alverno   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Marian *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Alverno   12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   12:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   12:00 PM CDT
  IIT *   MSOE   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   12:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 12 Alverno *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  IIT *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Dominican *   IIT   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   12:00 PM CDT
  Kalamazoo   Dominican   @ Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 16 Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   IIT   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 19 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  IIT *   Alverno   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 20 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Rockford   12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 24 Edgewood *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  IIT *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   Rockford   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 26 TBA   Wisconsin Lutheran   Warrior Invitational TBA
  Aurora   Washington-St. Louis   Baden Invite 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 27 TBA   Wisconsin Lutheran   Warrior Invitational TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   5:00 PM CDT
* Conference