2019 NACC Baseball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 42-10
Pct. .808
Conf. 21-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-4
Away 13-2
Neutral 12-4
Games 52
Runs 433
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .416
Slugging % .494
Home Runs 53
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Mar. 01 at Spalding L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. UW-Platteville @ Louisville, Ky. W, 10-2 Final
  at Spalding W, 17-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. UW-Platteville @ Louisville, Ky. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Amherst @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. St. Scholastica @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Fredonia @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Webster @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Ramapo @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. TCNJ @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Concordia-Moorhead @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 4-3 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Edgewood * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Edgewood * W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 01 vs. Marian * W, 10-6 Final
  vs. Marian * W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 at Illinois Tech * W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Illinois Tech * W, 17-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 13-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Lakeland * W, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lakeland * W, 19-2 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Lisle, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. UW-La Crosse @ Lisle, Ill. L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. MSOE * W, 11-10 Final
  vs. MSOE * W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Apr. 22 at Dominican * W, 26-17 Final
  at Dominican * W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. North Park L, 9-7 Final - 12 innings
Wed., Apr. 24 at North Central (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Aurora * W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Aurora * L, 6-5 Final
Fri., May. 03 vs. Webster @ Carol Stream, Ill. W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Webster @ Carol Stream, Ill. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Benedictine * W, 6-4 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., May. 07 vs. Rockford * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Rockford * W, 14-1 Final
Thu., May. 09 at No. 4 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament Game 4 W, 4-0 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. No. 2 Aurora % NACC Tournament Game 8 @ Mequon, Wis. L, 6-2 Final
Sat., May. 11 at No. 4 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament Game 9 W, 7-2 Final
  vs. No. 2 Aurora % NACC Tournament Game 10 @ Mequon, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
Sun., May. 12 vs. No. 2 Aurora % NACC Tournament Game 11 @ Mequon, Wis. L, 5-2 Final
Fri., May. 17 vs. Buena Vista % NCAA Regional W, 2-0 Final
Sat., May. 18 vs. Baldwin Wallace % NCAA Regional L, 10-8 Final
Sun., May. 19 vs. Buena Vista % NCAA Regional W, 11-5 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace % NCAA Regional W, 14-13 Final - 10 innings
Mon., May. 20 vs. Baldwin Wallace % NCAA Regional W, 5-3 Final
Fri., May. 24 at Webster % NCAA Super Regional L, 4-3 Final
Sat., May. 25 vs. Webster % NCAA Super Regional L, 17-6 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event