2019 NACC Baseball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 10-26
Pct. .278
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 5-6
Games 36
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .331
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Thiel @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 14-9 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 11-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 12-4 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. FDU-Florham @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Haverford @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 20-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Skidmore @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 10-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 at Augustana (Ill.) W, 8-1 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Dominican * L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Dominican * L, 8-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 6-4 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Illinois Tech * L, 9-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at MSOE * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  at MSOE * L, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Benedictine * L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  at Benedictine * L, 11-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Robert Morris-Springfield @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 20-9 Final
  vs. Robert Morris-Springfield @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 13-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Edgewood * W, 4-3 Final
  at Edgewood * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Marian * L, 10-0 Final
  vs. Marian * L, 10-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Eureka L, 6-3 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Lakeland * W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Lakeland * L, 3-2 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Aurora * L, 17-7 Final
  vs. Aurora * L, 16-5 Final - 7 innings
Tue., May. 07 at Concordia Chicago * L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 14-1 Final
Fri., May. 10 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-0 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 11-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event